Boys Soccer

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2023-2024 Boys Varsity Soccer

Overall10 - 7
PCT0.588

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 12

at Colerain High School

W   3 - 0

Colerain High School

more details

Tue, Aug 15

vs. Princeton High School

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Thu, Aug 17

at Madeira High School

L   1 - 2

Madeira High School

more details

Tue, Aug 22

at Oak Hills High School

W   3 - 1

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Aug 26

at Lebanon High School *

L   0 - 1

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Thu, Aug 31

at Kings High School *

W   3 - 1

Kings High School

more details

Tue, Sep 05

vs. Lakota East High School

W   4 - 2

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Thu, Sep 07

vs. Turpin High School *

L   1 - 2

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Sat, Sep 09

at Ross High School

W   2 - 1

Ross High School

more details

Thu, Sep 14

at Winton Woods High School *

W   6 - 0

Winton Woods High School

more details

Tue, Sep 19

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

L   1 - 3

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Thu, Sep 21

vs. Anderson High School *

L   0 - 3

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Thu, Sep 28

at Little Miami High School *

L   0 - 1

Little Miami High School

more details

Thu, Oct 05

vs. West Clermont High School *
Senior Night

W   7 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Sat, Oct 07

vs. Fairfield High School
SOCCERFEST

W   4 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Thu, Oct 12

at Loveland High School *

W   1 - 0

Loveland High School

more details

Tue, Oct 17

vs. Loveland High School *
OHSAA Tournament

L   1 - 2 (OT)

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Julia Bender Sports Panel Ad