Boys Soccer

Placeholder Banner

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Soccer

Overall11 - 2 - 1
PCT0.821

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 12

vs. Colerain High School

W   8 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Aug 16

vs. Madeira High School

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Aug 23

vs. Oak Hills High School

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Thu, Aug 25

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Sat, Aug 27

at Princeton High School

W   2 - 0

Princeton High School

more details

Tue, Aug 30

at Fairfield High School

L   1 - 4

Fairfield High School

more details

Thu, Sep 01

vs. Kings High School *

W   4 - 2

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Sep 06

at Lakota East High School

W   3 - 1

Lakota East High School

more details

Thu, Sep 08

at Turpin High School *

W   3 - 2

Turpin High School

more details

Sat, Sep 10

vs. Ross High School

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Thu, Sep 15

vs. Winton Woods High School *
Youth Sports Night

W   9 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Sep 20

at Walnut Hills High School *

L   1 - 2

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Thu, Sep 22

at Anderson High School *

T   3 - 3

Anderson High School

more details

Thu, Sep 29

vs. Little Miami High School *
Senior Night

W   7 - 1

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Thu, Oct 06

at West Clermont High School *

7:00 pm

West Clermont High School

more details

Sat, Oct 08

vs. La Salle High School
SOCCERFEST

3:00 pm

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Thu, Oct 13

vs. Loveland High School *

7:00 pm

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank
Placeholder Banner
Peoples Bank (10133)
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Placeholder Panel
Placeholder Panel