Boys Volleyball

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Apr 01

vs. Taylor High School

L   2 - 3

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Apr 13

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

L   0 - 3

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Apr 15

at West Clermont High School *

L   2 - 3

West Clermont High School

more details

Sat, Apr 17

at Lakota East High School

L   0 - 2

Lakota East High School

more details

Sat, Apr 17

vs. Fairmont High School

L   0 - 2

Lakota East High School

more details

Mon, Apr 19

at Fairfield High School

L   0 - 3

Fairfield Freshman School

more details

Wed, Apr 21

vs. Middletown High School

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Apr 27

at Walnut Hills High School *

L   0 - 3

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Thu, Apr 29

vs. Loveland High School *

L   0 - 3

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, May 01

vs. Edgewood High School

W   2 - 0

Mason Middle School

more details

Sat, May 01

at Mason High School

W   2 - 0

Mason Middle School

more details

Mon, May 03

at Taylor High School

W   3 - 1

Taylor High School

more details

Tue, May 04

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, May 06

at Loveland High School *

L   2 - 3

Loveland High School

more details

Fri, May 07

vs. Archbishop McNicholas High School

L   0 - 3

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, May 10

vs. Royalmont Academy

W   3 - 1

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, May 11

vs. Hamilton High School
Senior Night

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, May 13

at Sycamore High School

L   1 - 3

Sycamore High School

more details

Mon, May 17

at Lakota West High School

W   3 - 2

Lakota West High School

more details

Wed, May 19

vs. Oak Hills High School

W   3 - 1

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, May 24

at Fairfield High School
OHBVA State Tournament

W   3 - 0

Fairfield High School

more details

Wed, May 26

at St. Xavier High School
OHBVA State Tournament

L   0 - 3

St. Xavier High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea