Girls Water Polo

Placeholder Banner

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Water Polo

Overall5 - 12
PCT0.294

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 10

at Mavericks

L   9 - 17

St. Xavier High School

more details

Wed, Aug 17

vs. Mason High School

L   9 - 15

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Tue, Aug 23

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   13 - 7

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Thu, Aug 25

vs. Princeton High School
Senior Night

L   8 - 15

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Fri, Aug 26

vs. Worthington High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-off

L   6 - 15

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Aug 27

vs. Worthington Kilbourne High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-off

L   6 - 14

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Aug 27

at Napoleon High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-off

L   6 - 15

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Aug 27

at Upper Arlington High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-off

L   3 - 13

Napoleon High School

more details

Tue, Sep 06

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   18 - 8

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Fri, Sep 09

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Princeton Invitational

W   8 - 5

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Sep 10

vs. Napoleon High School
Princeton Invitational

L   5 - 13

Princeton High School

more details

Wed, Sep 14

vs. Sycamore High School

L   7 - 21

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Tue, Sep 20

at Mason High School

L   3 - 16

Mason High School

more details

Fri, Sep 23

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Milford Invitational

W   13 - 4

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Fri, Sep 23

vs. Worthington Kilbourne High School
Milford Invitational

L   6 - 13

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sat, Sep 24

vs. Columbus Hawks
Milford Invitational

W   17 - 5

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Wed, Sep 28

at Mavericks

L   7 - 13

St. Xavier High School

more details

Wed, Oct 05

at Princeton High School

6:30 pm

Princeton High School

more details

Fri, Oct 21

at State Tournament

TBD

TBA

more details

Sat, Oct 22

at State Tournament

TBD

TBA

more details

Fri, Oct 28

at State Final Four

TBD

TBA

more details

Sat, Oct 29

at State Final Four

TBD

TBA

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea
Peoples Bank
Placeholder Panel
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea