Girls Water Polo

Placeholder Banner

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Water Polo

Overall6 - 14
PCT0.300

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 10

at Mavericks

L   9 - 17

St. Xavier High School

more details

Wed, Aug 17

vs. Mason High School

L   9 - 15

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Tue, Aug 23

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   13 - 7

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Thu, Aug 25

vs. Princeton High School
Senior Night

L   8 - 15

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Fri, Aug 26

vs. Worthington High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-off

L   6 - 15

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Aug 27

vs. Worthington Kilbourne High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-off

L   6 - 14

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Aug 27

at Napoleon High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-off

L   6 - 15

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Aug 27

at Upper Arlington High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-off

L   3 - 13

Napoleon High School

more details

Tue, Sep 06

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   18 - 8

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Fri, Sep 09

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Princeton Invitational

W   8 - 5

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Sep 10

vs. Napoleon High School
Princeton Invitational

L   5 - 13

Princeton High School

more details

Wed, Sep 14

vs. Sycamore High School

L   7 - 21

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Tue, Sep 20

at Mason High School

L   3 - 16

Mason High School

more details

Fri, Sep 23

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Milford Invitational

W   13 - 4

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Fri, Sep 23

vs. Worthington Kilbourne High School
Milford Invitational

L   6 - 13

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sat, Sep 24

vs. Columbus Hawks
Milford Invitational

W   17 - 5

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Wed, Sep 28

at Mavericks

L   7 - 13

St. Xavier High School

more details

Wed, Oct 05

at Princeton High School

L   9 - 15

Princeton High School

more details

Tue, Oct 18

vs. Mason High School
South Regional Tournament

L   6 - 16

Princeton High School

more details

Thu, Oct 20

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
South Regional Tournament

W   13 - 10

Princeton High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Direct Auto All Sports Banner Ad
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Donatos Homepage Banner
Peoples Bank