Girls Water Polo

Peoples Bank (10133)

2023-2024 Girls Varsity Water Polo

Overall5 - 21
PCT0.192

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Aug 15

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   13 - 2

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Fri, Aug 18

vs. Worthington Kilbourne High School
Upper Arlington Invitational

L   7 - 13

Upper Arlington High School

more details

Sat, Aug 19

vs. Napoleon High School
Upper Arlington Invitational

L   6 - 11

Upper Arlington High School

more details

Sat, Aug 19

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Upper Arlington Invitational

W   11 - 3

Upper Arlington High School

more details

Sat, Aug 26

vs. Worthington High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint Off Classic

L   10 - 14

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Aug 26

vs. Upper Arlington High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint Off Classic

L   8 - 17

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Aug 26

at Napoleon High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint Off Classic

L   10 - 12

Napoleon High School

more details

Tue, Aug 29

vs. Mavericks

L   8 - 15

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Thu, Aug 31

vs. Sycamore High School

L   4 - 18

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Wed, Sep 06

vs. Mason High School

L   13 - 19

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Fri, Sep 08

vs. Sycamore High School
Princeton Invitational

L   8 - 12

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Sep 09

vs. Worthington Kilbourne High School
Princeton Invitational

L   9 - 18

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Sep 09

at Princeton High School
Princeton Invitational

L   9 - 15

Princeton High School

more details

Wed, Sep 13

vs. Princeton High School

L   10 - 16

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sat, Sep 16

vs. Worthington High School
Ohio Cup

L   4 - 16

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Sat, Sep 16

vs. Upper Arlington High School
Ohio Cup

L   3 - 13

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Sat, Sep 16

vs. Napoleon High School
Ohio Cup

L   6 - 14

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Sun, Sep 17

vs. Columbus Hawks
Ohio Cup

L   5 - 6 (OT)

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Fri, Sep 22

vs. Mason High School
Junior Varsity Contest | Milford Invitational

Loss 19-1

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Fri, Sep 22

vs. Columbus Hawks
Milford Invitational

L   8 - 12

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sat, Sep 23

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Milford Invitational

W   8 - 4

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sat, Sep 23

vs. Princeton High School
Milford Invitational

L   8 - 15

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Tue, Sep 26

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   15 - 7

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Wed, Sep 27

vs. Sycamore High School
Senior Night

L   2 - 14

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Tue, Oct 03

at Mason High School

L   5 - 20

Mason High School

more details

Sat, Oct 21

at Princeton High School
Regional Tournament

L   8 - 16

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Oct 21

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Regional Tournament

W   12 - 8

Princeton High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea