Boys Golf

Placeholder Banner

2023-2024 Boys Varsity Golf

Overall9 - 4
PCT0.692

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 05

at Sycamore Invitational

18th / 18

Blue Ash Golf Course

more details

Mon, Aug 07

at Lakota East Invitational

17th / 20

Wetherington Country Club

more details

Tue, Aug 08

at ECC Preseason Showcase

6th / 9

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Wed, Aug 09

at Anderson Invitational

15th / 20

Stillmeadow Golf Course

more details

Mon, Aug 14

at Mariemont High School

W   158 - 159

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Tue, Aug 15

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   157 - 169

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Thu, Aug 17

at Kings High School *

L   162 - 157

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Tue, Aug 22

vs. Turpin High School *

L   166 - 155

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Mon, Aug 28

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   165 - 190

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Wed, Aug 30

at Sycamore High School

W   162 - 166

Blue Ash Golf Course

more details

Thu, Aug 31

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   164 - 186

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Wed, Sep 06

at Archbishop McNicholas High School

W   166 - 168

Stillmeadow Golf Course

more details

Thu, Sep 07

vs. Little Miami High School *

L   165 - 156

Bel-Wood Country Club

more details

Sun, Sep 10

at Hadley Invitational

15th / 26

Glenview Golf Course

more details

Mon, Sep 11

at Ketterig Alter Invitational

14th / 21

Miami Valley Golf Club

more details

Tue, Sep 12

vs. Anderson High School *
Senior Day

W   161 - 163

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Wed, Sep 13

at Bishop Fenwick High School

W   163 - 175

Wildwood Golf Course

more details

Thu, Sep 14

at Loveland High School *

L   159 - 150

Hickory Woods Golf Course

more details

Tue, Sep 19

at ECC Championship

5th / 9

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Thu, Sep 21

at Western Brown High School

W   157 - 203

Friendly Meadows Golf Course

more details

Thu, Oct 05

at OHSAA Sectionals

11th / 14

Glenview Golf Course

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Donatos Homepage Banner
Girls Wrestle 2
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea