Baseball

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2022-2023 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 25

vs. Kings High School *

1:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Sat, Mar 25

at Western Brown High School

6:00 pm

Western Brown High School

more details

Tue, Mar 28

at Kings High School *

5:00 pm

Kings High School

more details

Wed, Mar 29

at Lebanon High School *

5:00 pm

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Fri, Mar 31

vs. Lebanon High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Sat, Apr 01

vs. Archbishop McNicholas High School

12:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Mon, Apr 10

at Turpin High School *

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

more details

Tue, Apr 11

vs. Springboro High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Wed, Apr 12

vs. Turpin High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Fri, Apr 14

vs. Winton Woods High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Sat, Apr 15

at Orchard Lake St. Mary's High School

12:15 pm

Grove City High School

more details

Mon, Apr 17

at Winton Woods High School *

5:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

more details

Wed, Apr 19

at Walnut Hills High School *

5:00 pm

Roselawn Park Field #1

more details

Fri, Apr 21

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Sat, Apr 22

vs. Mt. Vernon High School
PBR Classic

5:30 pm

VA Memorial Stadium

more details

Mon, Apr 24

at Anderson High School *

5:00 pm

Anderson High School

more details

Wed, Apr 26

vs. Anderson High School *
YOUTH NIGHT

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Fri, Apr 28

vs. Little Miami High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Sat, Apr 29

vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

10:00 am

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Mon, May 01

at Little Miami High School *

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

more details

Wed, May 03

at West Clermont High School *

5:00 pm

West Clermont High School

more details

Fri, May 05

vs. West Clermont High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Sat, May 06

vs. Troy High School
PBR Classic

4:00 pm

Moeller Athletic Complex

more details

Mon, May 08

vs. Loveland High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Wed, May 10

at Loveland High School *

5:00 pm

Loveland High School

more details

Thu, May 11

vs. La Salle High School
SENIOR NIGHT

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Sat, May 13

vs. Badin High School

10:00 am

Great American Ball Park

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Direct Auto All Sports Banner Ad
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Donatos Homepage Banner
Placeholder Panel