Boys Track and Field

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Track and Field

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Apr 01

at West Clermont Invitational *
Varsity Event

5th / 14

West Clermont High School

more details

Tue, Apr 13

at Indian Hill Relays
Junior Varsity Event

10th / 10

Indian Hill High School

more details

Wed, Apr 14

at New Richmond Invitational
Varsity Event

T-3th / 15

New Richmond High School

more details

Mon, Apr 19

at Kings Quad Meet *
Junior Varsity Event

4th / 4

Kings High School

more details

Thu, Apr 22

at Anderson Invitational *
Varsity Event

4:30 pm

Anderson High School

more details

Fri, Apr 23

at Anderson Invitational *
Varsity Event

19th / 23

Anderson High School

more details

Wed, Apr 28

Milford Invitational
Varsity & Junior Varsity Event | Senior Day

3rd / 12

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Mon, May 03

Milford Home Meet
Junior Varsity Event

4:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Wed, May 05

at Lebanon Invitational *
Varsity Event

9th / 15

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Sat, May 08

at ECC Championships
Junior Varsity Event

T-9th / 10

Turpin High School

more details

Wed, May 12

at ECC Championships
Varsity Event

8th / 10

Anderson High School

more details

Fri, May 14

at ECC Championships
Varsity Event

7th / 10

Anderson High School

more details

Wed, May 19

at OHSAA District Championships

T-12th / 17

Mason High School

more details

Fri, May 21

at OHSAA District Championships

14th / 17

Mason High School

more details

Wed, May 26

at OHSAA Regional Championships

No Team Score

Wayne High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea