Boys Track and Field

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Track and Field

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Apr 01

at Turpin Invitational

4th / 7

Turpin High School

more details

Fri, Apr 08

at Clash of Titans

5th / 7

Sycamore High School

more details

Thu, Apr 14

at Vince Turnage Jr. Classic

7th / 15

Mount Healthy High School

more details

Thu, Apr 21

at Anderson Invitational

T-16th / 19

Anderson High School

more details

Fri, Apr 22

at Anderson Invitational

T-5th / 22

Anderson High School

more details

Wed, Apr 27

Milford Invitational
Senior Day

5th / 14

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Thu, Apr 28

at Wayne Invitational

3:30 pm

Wayne High School

more details

Fri, Apr 29

at Wayne Invitational

No Team Score

Wayne High School

more details

Wed, May 04

at Lebanon Invitational

7th / 13

Lebanon High School

more details

Wed, May 11

at ECC Championships

7th / 10

Anderson High School

more details

Fri, May 13

at ECC Championships

7th / 10

Anderson High School

more details

Wed, May 18

at OHSAA District Championships

T-11th / 12

Mason High School

more details

Fri, May 20

at OHSAA District Championships

T-12th / 17

Mason High School

more details

Fri, May 27

at OHSAA Regional Championships

No Team Score

Wayne High School

more details

Placeholder Panel
Peoples Bank
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea
Placeholder Banner
Placeholder Panel