Boys Cross Country

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 21

at OHSAA Pre-Season Meet

32nd / 43

Fortress Obetz

more details

Sat, Aug 28

at Lakota Fall Classic

5th / 12

Voice of America Park

more details

Sat, Sep 04

at Loveland Invitational

10th / 17

Home of the Brave Park

more details

Sat, Sep 11

at Little Miami Invitational

3rd / 7

Little Miami High School

more details

Sat, Sep 18

Milford Invitational

11th / 23

Valley View Nature Preserve

more details

Sat, Sep 25

at Neal Charske Fairmont Invitational

8th / 14

Indian Riffle Park

more details

Sat, Oct 02

at St. Xavier Invitational

5th / 6

St. Xavier High School

more details

Sat, Oct 16

at ECC Championships

7th / 9

Home of the Brave Park

more details

Sat, Oct 23

at OHSAA District Championships

6th / 12

Voice of America Park

more details

Sat, Oct 30

at OHSAA Regional Championships

TBD

Troy Memorial Stadium

more details

Sat, Nov 06

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

Fortress Obetz

more details

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea