Boys Cross Country

Placeholder Banner

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Cross Country

Overall0 - 1
PCT0.000

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 20

at OHSAA Pre-Season State Meet

29th / 42

Fortress Obetz

more details

Sat, Aug 27

at Lakota Fall Classic

3rd / 15

Voice of America Park

more details

Sat, Sep 03

at Running Warrior Cross Country Invitational

3rd / 23

Lebanon High School

more details

Sat, Sep 10

at Little Miami Invitational

2nd / 10

Little Miami High School

more details

Sat, Sep 17

vs. Milford Invitational

5th / 16

Valley View Nature Preserve

more details

Sat, Sep 24

at Miami University Redhawk Rumble

1st

Miami University Cross Country Course

more details

Sat, Oct 01

at Kings Duals

L   32 - 26

Kingswood Park

more details

Sat, Oct 08

at Ross Invitational

9:30 am

Ross High School

more details

Sat, Oct 15

at ECC Championships

9:40 am

Lebanon High School

more details

Sat, Oct 22

at OHSAA District Championships

10:00 am

Voice of America Park

more details

Sat, Oct 29

at OHSAA Regional Championships

TBD

Troy Memorial Stadium

more details

Sat, Nov 05

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

Fortress Obetz

more details

Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea
Peoples Bank
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Panel
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea