Girls Tennis

Peoples Bank (10133)

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Tennis

Overall10 - 5
PCT0.667

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Aug 16

at Lebanon High School *

W   4 - 1

Lebanon High School

more details

Wed, Aug 17

vs. St. Ursula Academy

L   0 - 5

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Aug 18

vs. Kings High School *

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Fri, Aug 19

at Mariemont High School

L   0 - 5

Mariemont High School

more details

Mon, Aug 22

at St. Ursula Academy

L   2 - 3

St. Ursula Academy

more details

Tue, Aug 23

at Turpin High School *

L   0 - 5

Turpin High School

more details

Wed, Aug 24

vs. Sycamore High School

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Aug 25

at Winton Woods High School *

W   5 - 0

Winton Woods High School

more details

Tue, Aug 30

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   4 - 1

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Thu, Sep 08

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Sep 13

at West Clermont High School *

W   5 - 0

West Clermont High School

more details

Wed, Sep 14

vs. The Seven Hills School

W   3 - 2

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Sep 15

vs. Loveland High School *

L   2 - 3

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Mon, Sep 19

at Anderson High School *

W   5 - 0

Anderson High School

more details

Tue, Sep 20

at ECC Championships

3rd / 10

Lindner Family Tennis Center

more details

Wed, Sep 21

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School
Senior Day

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Sep 28

vs. Southwest Ohio Coaches Classic

1st / 4

St. Xavier High School

more details

Mon, Oct 03

at OHSAA Sectional Championships

9:00 am

Lindner Family Tennis Center

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Rinaldi Orthodontics
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea
Placeholder Banner
Peoples Bank
Peoples Bank (10133)
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea