Boys Lacrosse

Placeholder Banner

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Overall13 - 6
PCT0.684

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Mar 18

vs. Anderson High School *

W   20 - 2

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Tue, Mar 22

at Lakota East High School

W   10 - 7

Lakota East High School

more details

Sat, Mar 26

at Columbus St. Francis De Sales High School

W   13 - 11

St. Francis de Sales High School

more details

Wed, Mar 30

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   18 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Sat, Apr 02

at Lakota West High School

L   7 - 10

Lakota West High School

more details

Wed, Apr 06

at Indian Hill High School

W   18 - 5

Indian Hill High School

more details

Fri, Apr 08

vs. Archbishop Moeller High School

L   7 - 9

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Sun, Apr 10

vs. Culver Military Academy

L   4 - 21

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Tue, Apr 12

at Sycamore High School

W   12 - 7

Sycamore High School

more details

Mon, Apr 18

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   15 - 2

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Wed, Apr 20

vs. Lebanon High School *
Senior Night

W   18 - 9

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Fri, Apr 22

vs. Springboro High School

W   11 - 10 (OT)

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Mon, Apr 25

at Turpin High School *

W   16 - 8

Turpin High School

more details

Sat, Apr 30

vs. Winton Woods High School *

W   18 - 9

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Wed, May 04

at Kings High School *

W   22 - 10

Kings High School

more details

Sat, May 07

at Loveland High School *

L   4 - 12

Loveland High School

more details

Fri, May 13

at Mariemont High School

L   12 - 13

Mariemont High School

more details

Tue, May 17

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
OHSAA Tournament

W   20 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Fri, May 20

at Mason High School
OHSAA Tournament (Resumption of 5/19 suspended game)

L   6 - 17

Magsig Middle School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Rinaldi Orthodontics
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Peoples Bank
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea