Boys Lacrosse

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 20

at Miamisburg High School

W   19 - 4

Miamisburg High School

more details

Wed, Mar 24

vs. Lakota East High School

W   11 - 6

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Fri, Mar 26

vs. Elder High School

W   17 - 9

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Tue, Mar 30

at Centerville High School

L   10 - 13

Centerville High School

more details

Wed, Apr 07

vs. Mariemont High School

L   11 - 14

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Wed, Apr 14

at Anderson High School *

W   13 - 6

Anderson High School

more details

Sat, Apr 17

at Springboro High School

L   4 - 10

Springboro High School

more details

Mon, Apr 19

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   21 - 4

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Wed, Apr 21

at Lebanon High School *

W   14 - 4

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Sat, Apr 24

vs. Lakota West High School

W   13 - 7

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Mon, Apr 26

vs. Turpin High School *
Senior Night

W   20 - 7

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Wed, Apr 28

at Winton Woods High School *

W   20 - 0

Winton Woods High School

more details

Fri, Apr 30

vs. Loveland High School *

W   10 - 8

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Mon, May 03

at Little Miami High School *

W   17 - 4

Little Miami High School

more details

Wed, May 05

vs. Kings High School *

W   18 - 6

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Sat, May 08

vs. Indian Hill High School

W   16 - 6

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Wed, May 12

at Archbishop Moeller High School

L   13 - 14

Moeller High School

more details

Fri, May 14

vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

W   14 - 6

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Tue, May 18

vs. Sycamore High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   14 - 13

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Fri, May 21

at Mason High School
OHSAA Tournament

L   9 - 10

Mason Middle School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea