Girls Lacrosse

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2023-2024 Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Overall12 - 6
PCT0.667

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 19

vs. Notre Dame Academy

W   16 - 6

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Thu, Mar 21

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   6 - 5

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Wed, Mar 27

at St. Ursula Academy

L   9 - 11

St. Ursula Academy

more details

Sat, Mar 30

at Lakota West High School

W   12 - 8

Lakota West High School

more details

Thu, Apr 04

vs. Turpin High School *
Give Back Game

W   8 - 6

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Sat, Apr 06

vs. Seton High School

L   11 - 16

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Thu, Apr 11

at Beavercreek High School

L   10 - 11

Beavercreek High School

more details

Sat, Apr 13

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

L   4 - 14

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Tue, Apr 16

at Indian Hill High School

L   9 - 14

Shawnee Field (Indian Hill)

more details

Thu, Apr 18

vs. Anderson High School *
Youth Night

W   17 - 7

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Sat, Apr 20

at Mount Notre Dame High School

W   11 - 6

Mount Notre Dame High School

more details

Wed, Apr 24

at Little Miami High School *

W   18 - 5

Little Miami High School

more details

Tue, Apr 30

at Kings High School *

L   7 - 13

Kings High School

more details

Thu, May 02

vs. Cincinnati Country Day School

W   17 - 13

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Tue, May 07

vs. St. Ursula Academy
Senior Night

W   8 - 5

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Mon, May 13

at Loveland High School *

W   7 - 6

Loveland High School

more details

Fri, May 17

vs. Lakota West High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   18 - 7

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Wed, May 22

at Sycamore High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   8 - 6

Sycamore High School

more details

Tue, May 28

at Kings High School *
OHSAA Tournament

7:00 pm

Kings High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea