Softball

Peoples Bank (10133)

2021-2022 Varsity Softball

Overall20 - 4
PCT0.833

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 30

vs. Grayslake Central High School (IL)

L   4 - 5

Fort Gatlin Sports Complex

more details

Thu, Mar 31

vs. West Chicago High School

W   11 - 1

Bear Creek Sports Complex

more details

Mon, Apr 04

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   5 - 3

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

more details

Thu, Apr 07

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   12 - 0

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

more details

Thu, Apr 07

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   12 - 1

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

more details

Tue, Apr 12

at West Clermont High School *

W   10 - 5

West Clermont High School

more details

Thu, Apr 14

at Kings High School *

W   10 - 1

Kings High School

more details

Fri, Apr 15

vs. Massillon Perry High School
Wendy's Classic

L   3 - 13

Brookside Park West #2

more details

Wed, Apr 20

vs. Winton Woods High School *

W   13 - 0

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

more details

Wed, Apr 20

vs. Winton Woods High School *

W   15 - 0

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

more details

Thu, Apr 21

at Western Brown High School

W   17 - 5

Western Brown High School

more details

Fri, Apr 22

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   6 - 3

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

more details

Tue, Apr 26

vs. Kings High School *

W   7 - 4

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

more details

Wed, Apr 27

at Turpin High School *

W   14 - 0

Turpin High School

more details

Thu, Apr 28

vs. Loveland High School *

W   13 - 9

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

more details

Fri, Apr 29

vs. Turpin High School *
Senior Night

W   14 - 4

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

more details

Sat, Apr 30

vs. Lakota East High School
Cincinnati Reds Futures Showcase

W   20 - 3

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

more details

Mon, May 02

vs. Lebanon High School *

L   1 - 14

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

more details

Wed, May 04

at Lebanon High School *

W   5 - 4

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Thu, May 05

at Anderson High School *

W   18 - 5

Anderson High School

more details

Thu, May 05

at Anderson High School *

W   14 - 4

Anderson High School

more details

Sat, May 07

vs. Loveland High School *

W   18 - 1

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

more details

Wed, May 11

vs. Seton High School
OHSAA Tournament

L   6 - 7

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

more details

Fri, May 13

at Little Miami High School *

W   17 - 7

Little Miami High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Placeholder Banner
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea
Peoples Bank
Placeholder Panel
Peoples Bank (10133)
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea