Baseball

2021-2022 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 26

vs. Louisville St. Xavier High School
2022 Champions Cup Invite

1:30 pm

Oak Hills High School

more details

Mon, Mar 28

vs. Kings High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Wed, Mar 30

at Kings High School *

5:00 pm

Kings High School

more details

Fri, Apr 01

at West Clermont High School *

5:00 pm

West Clermont High School

more details

Sat, Apr 02

vs. Talawanda High School

1:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Mon, Apr 04

vs. West Clermont High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Wed, Apr 06

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Fri, Apr 08

at Walnut Hills High School *

5:00 pm

Roselawn Park Field #2

more details

Sat, Apr 09

at Lakota West High School

12:00 pm

Lakota West High School

more details

Mon, Apr 11

at Loveland High School *

5:00 pm

Loveland High School

more details

Tue, Apr 12

vs. St. Xavier High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Wed, Apr 13

vs. Loveland High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Mon, Apr 18

vs. Winton Woods High School *
SENIOR DAY

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Tue, Apr 19

at Western Brown High School

5:00 pm

Western Brown High School

more details

Wed, Apr 20

at Winton Woods High School *

5:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

more details

Thu, Apr 21

at Archbishop Moeller High School

5:00 pm

Blue Ash Sports Complex

more details

Fri, Apr 22

vs. Little Miami High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Mon, Apr 25

at Little Miami High School *

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

more details

Wed, Apr 27

at Turpin High School *

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

more details

Fri, Apr 29

vs. Turpin High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Mon, May 02

vs. Lebanon High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Wed, May 04

at Lebanon High School *

5:00 pm

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Thu, May 05

vs. Roger Bacon High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Fri, May 06

at Anderson High School *

5:00 pm

Anderson High School

more details

Mon, May 09

vs. Anderson High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Tue, May 10

vs. Conner High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

more details

Wed, May 11

at Colerain High School

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Placeholder Panel