Baseball

placeholder footer

2018-2019 Varsity Baseball

Overall16 - 12PCT0.571

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 26

at Little Miami High School

W   10 - 6

Little Miami High School

more details

Wed, Mar 27

St. Xavier High School

W   10 - 7

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Mar 28

LaSalle High School

L   5 - 11

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Mar 29

Conner High School

W   12 - 5

Milford High School

more details

Mon, Apr 01

at Kings High School

L   2 - 3 (10 innings)

Kings High School

more details

Wed, Apr 03

Kings High School

L   5 - 7

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Apr 04

vs. Grosse Pointe (MI) High School

W   4 - 0

Nischwitz Stadium-Wright State University

more details

Fri, Apr 05

at Withrow High School

W   22 - 0

Withrow High School

more details

Mon, Apr 08

Withrow High School

W   15 - 0

Milford High School

more details

Wed, Apr 10

West Clermont High School

L   5 - 10

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Apr 12

at West Clermont High School

W   12 - 8

West Clermont High School

more details

Mon, Apr 15

at Anderson High School

L   0 - 4

Anderson High School

more details

Wed, Apr 17

Anderson High School

W   3 - 1

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Apr 18

at Simon Kenton High School

W   6 - 3

UC Health Stadium-Florence Freedom

more details

Mon, Apr 22

at Western Brown High School

W   15 - 2 (5 innings)

Western Brown High School

more details

Wed, Apr 24

Loveland High School

L   2 - 5

Milford High School

more details

Sat, Apr 27

vs. Centerville High School
Reds Futures Showcase Big League Weekend

L   5 - 10

Great American Ball Park

more details

Mon, Apr 29

Walnut Hills High School

W   10 - 1

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Apr 30

at Loveland High School

W   1 - 0

Loveland High School

more details

Mon, May 06

Turpin High School
Senior Day

W   1 - 0

Milford High School

more details

Tue, May 07

at Walnut Hills High School
Completion of suspended game from May 1

W   16 - 6

Roselawn Park Field #2

more details

Wed, May 08

at Turpin High School

W   15 - 6

Turpin High School

more details

Fri, May 10

at Springboro High School

L   0 - 5

Springboro High School

more details

Sat, May 11

Elder High School

L   2 - 10

Milford High School

more details

Mon, May 13

at Ross High School
Completion of May 4 game

L   2 - 3 (10 innings)

Ross High School

more details

Mon, May 13

at Ross High School

L   2 - 7

Ross High School

more details

Tue, May 14

Withrow High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   11 - 0

Milford High School

more details

Thu, May 16

at Kings High School
OHSAA Tournament

L   1 - 4

Kings High School

more details