Boys Cross Country

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 15

at OHSAA Pre-Season Meet

cancelled

Fortress Obetz

 

Tue, Aug 25

Milford Tri Meet

1st / 3

Valley View Nature Preserve

more details

Sat, Aug 29

at Lakota Fall Classic

cancelled

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Sep 05

at Loveland Invitational

9th / 16

Home of the Brave Park

more details

Wed, Sep 09

Milford Quad

cancelled

Valley View Nature Preserve

 

Sat, Sep 12

at Don Horn Invitational

1st / 10

Middletown Fenwick High School

more details

Sat, Sep 19

Milford Invitational

8th / 18

Valley View Nature Preserve

more details

Sat, Sep 26

at Princeton Invitational

3rd / 9

Landmark Christian

more details

Sat, Oct 03

at Sycamore Invitational

4th / 6

Sycamore High School

more details

Sat, Oct 10

at Ross Invitational

6th / 18

Ross High School

more details

Sat, Oct 17

at ECC Championships *

8th / 10

Home of the Brave Park

more details

Sat, Oct 24

at OHSAA District Championships

7th / 14

Voice of America Park

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent