Boys Lacrosse

Peoples Bank (10133)

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 25

vs. Lakota East High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Fri, Mar 27

at Miamisburg High School

Cancelled

Miamisburg High School

 

Mon, Mar 30

vs. Lakota West High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Wed, Apr 01

at Kings High School *

Cancelled

Kings High School

 

Fri, Apr 03

vs. Elder High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Mon, Apr 06

vs. Mariemont High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Wed, Apr 08

at LaSalle High School

Cancelled

LaSalle High School

 

Wed, Apr 15

at Loveland High School *

Cancelled

Loveland High School

 

Wed, Apr 22

vs. Turpin High School *

Cancelled

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Fri, Apr 24

at Lebanon High School *

Cancelled

Lebanon Middle School

 

Mon, Apr 27

vs. Indian Hill High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Wed, Apr 29

at Oak Hills High School

Cancelled

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, May 01

at Walnut Hills High School *

Cancelled

Walnut Hills High School

 

Wed, May 06

vs. Anderson High School *
Senior Night

Cancelled

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Fri, May 08

at Centerville High School

Cancelled

Centerville High School

 

Wed, May 13

at Little Miami High School

Cancelled

Little Miami High School

 

Fri, May 15

vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

Cancelled

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent