Boys Tennis

Placeholder Banner

2023-2024 Boys Junior Varsity Tennis

Overall6 - 7
PCT0.462

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Apr 01

vs. Summit Country Day School

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Apr 09

at Turpin High School *

L   2 - 3

Turpin High School

more details

Tue, Apr 16

at Walnut Hills High School *

L   0 - 5

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Wed, Apr 17

vs. New Richmond High School

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Apr 18

at Anderson High School

W   5 - 0

Anderson High School

more details

Fri, Apr 19

vs. St. Xavier High School

L   0 - 5

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Mon, Apr 22

at Archbishop Moeller High School

L   1 - 4

Blue Ash Sports Complex

more details

Tue, Apr 23

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   3 - 2

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Apr 24

at Elder High School

L   2 - 3

Panther Athletic Complex

more details

Fri, Apr 26

vs. Miami Valley Christian Academy

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Mon, Apr 29

vs. The Seven Hills School

L   2 - 3

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Apr 30

vs. Loveland High School *

L   0 - 5

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, May 02

at Kings High School *

W   3 - 2

Kings High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea