Boys Track and Field

Peoples Bank (10133)

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Track and Field

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 31

at Kings High School Quad
Varsity & Junior Varsity Event

Cancelled

Kings High School

 

Thu, Apr 09

at Clash of the Titans

Cancelled

Sycamore High School

 

Fri, Apr 10

at Clash of the Titans

Cancelled

Sycamore High School

 

Wed, Apr 15

at New Richmond High School Invitational
Varsity Only Event

Cancelled

New Richmond High School

 

Tue, Apr 21

at Kings High School Tri-Meet
Junior Varsity Only Event

Cancelled

Kings High School

 

Thu, Apr 23

at Anderson High School Invitational
Varsity Only Event

Cancelled

Anderson High School

 

Fri, Apr 24

at Anderson High School Invitational
Varsity Only Event

Cancelled

Anderson High School

 

Wed, Apr 29

Milford High School Invitational
Varsity & Junior Varsity Event

Cancelled

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Mon, May 04

Milford High School Junior Varsity Meet
Junior Varsity Only Event

Cancelled

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Wed, May 06

at Lebanon High School Invitational
Varsity Only Event

Cancelled

Lebanon Middle School

 

Sat, May 09

at ECC Championships
Junior Varsity Only Event

Cancelled

Kings High School

 

Wed, May 13

at ECC Championships
Varsity Only Event

Cancelled

Anderson High School

 

Fri, May 15

at ECC Championships
Varsity Only Event

Cancelled

Anderson High School

 

Wed, May 20

at OHSAA Southwest District Championships

Cancelled

Mason Middle School

 

Fri, May 22

at OHSAA Southwest District Championships

Cancelled

Mason Middle School

 

Wed, May 27

at OHSAA Regional Championships

Cancelled

TBA

 

Fri, May 29

at OHSAA Regional Championships

Cancelled

TBA

 

Fri, Jun 05

at OHSAA State Championships

Cancelled

Ohio State University

 

Sat, Jun 06

at OHSAA State Championships

Cancelled

Ohio State University