Boys Volleyball

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 25

vs. Badin High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Mar 26

vs. Sycamore High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Mar 27

vs. Fairfield High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Mar 28

at Purcell Marian High School

Cancelled

Purcell Marian High School

more details

Tue, Mar 31

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Apr 01

at Lakota West High School

Cancelled

Lakota West High School

more details

Wed, Apr 15

vs. Taylor High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Apr 16

at West Clermont High School *

Cancelled

West Clermont High School

more details

Sat, Apr 18

at Mason High School

Cancelled

Mason Middle School

more details

Sat, Apr 18

vs. Carroll High School

Cancelled

Mason Middle School

more details

Mon, Apr 20

at Fairfield High School

Cancelled

Fairfield High School

more details

Wed, Apr 22

at Princeton High School

Cancelled

Princeton High School

more details

Thu, Apr 23

vs. Loveland High School *

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Apr 28

at Walnut Hills High School *

Cancelled

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Thu, Apr 30

vs. Royalmont High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, May 04

vs. Princeton High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, May 05

vs. West Clermont High School *
Senior Night

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, May 07

at Loveland High School *

Cancelled

Loveland High School

more details

Tue, May 12

vs. Oak Hills High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, May 13

vs. Lakota East High School

Cancelled

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, May 14

at Sycamore High School

Cancelled

Sycamore High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent