Boys Water Polo

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Water Polo

Overall12 - 22PCT0.353

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 09

at St. Charles Preparatory School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-Off Classic

L   7 - 19

Napoleon High School

 

Fri, Aug 09

at Napoleon High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-Off Classic

W   11 - 9

Napoleon High School

 

Sat, Aug 10

at Thomas Worthington High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-Off Classic

L   4 - 7

Napoleon High School

 

Sat, Aug 10

at Worthington Kilbourne High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-Off Classic

L   4 - 8

Napoleon High School

 

Thu, Aug 15

vs. Princeton High School

L   6 - 13

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Tue, Aug 20

St. Xavier High School

L   8 - 14

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Fri, Aug 23

vs. Sylvania High School
Mason Invitational

W   11 - 10

Mason High School

 

Sat, Aug 24

vs. Worthington Kilbourne High School
Mason Invitational

W   11 - 4

Mason High School

 

Tue, Aug 27

at Mason High School

W   16 - 6

Mason High School

 

Sat, Aug 31

vs. Oakwood High School
St. Xavier Invitational

L   4 - 10

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Aug 31

vs. Thomas Worthington High School
St. Xavier Invitational

L   8 - 11

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Aug 31

vs. Sylvania High School
St. Xavier Invitational

W   16 - 9

St. Xavier High School

 

Sun, Sep 01

vs. Worthington Kilbourne High School
St. Xavier Invitational

L   8 - 11

St. Xavier High School

 

Sun, Sep 01

at St. Xavier High School
St. Xavier Invitational

W   13 - 7

St. Xavier High School

 

Tue, Sep 03

at Sycamore High School

L   12 - 22

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Sep 07

vs. St. Francis High School
Ohio Cup

L   4 - 15

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Sat, Sep 07

vs. Chicago PD
Ohio Cup

L   4 - 17

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Sat, Sep 07

at Worthington Kilbourne High School
Ohio Cup

W   7 - 6

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Sun, Sep 08

vs. Princeton High School
Ohio Cup

L   7 - 15

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Tue, Sep 17

vs. Mason High School

W   14 - 6

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Fri, Sep 20

vs. Mason High School
Packer Invitational

W   12 - 5

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Sep 21

vs. New Albany High School
Packer Invitational

W   14 - 5

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Sep 21

vs. Worthington Kilboune High School
Packer Invitational

L   4 - 7

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Sep 21

vs. Thomas Worthington High School
Packer Invitational

L   8 - 9

Princeton High School

 

Tue, Sep 24

vs. Sycamore High School
Senior Night

L   10 - 19

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Tue, Oct 01

at Princeton High School

L   8 - 14

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Oct 05

vs. Walnut Hills High School
Milford Invitational

W   14 - 5

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sun, Oct 06

vs. Thomas Worthington High School
Milford Invitational

L   5 - 6

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Tue, Oct 08

at Oakwood High School

L   10 - 11

Oakwood High School

 

Thu, Oct 10

at St. Xavier High School

L   1 - 17

St. Xavier High School

 

Fri, Oct 25

vs. Walnut Hills High School
State Championships

W   17 - 1

Princeton High School

 

Fri, Oct 25

vs. St. Charles Preparatory School
State Championships

L   7 - 19

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Oct 26

vs. Sycamore High School
State Championships

L   9 - 12

Mason High School

 

Sat, Oct 26

vs. Oakwood High School
State Championships 7th Place Game

L   6 - 8

Mason High School