Boys Water Polo

Ryan Homes

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Water Polo

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 12

at Sycamore High School

8:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Tue, Aug 18

vs. Walnut Hills High School

8:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Fri, Aug 21

at Napoleon Invitational

TBD

Napoleon High School

 

Sat, Aug 22

at Napoleon Invitational

TBD

Napoleon High School

 

Tue, Aug 25

vs. Mason High School

8:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Fri, Aug 28

at Mason Invitational

TBD

Mason High School

 

Sat, Aug 29

at Mason Invitational

TBD

Mason High School

 

Tue, Sep 01

at Oakwood High School

8:00 pm

Oakwood High School

 

Sat, Sep 05

at St. Xavier Invitational

TBD

St. Xavier High School

 

Sun, Sep 06

at St. Xavier Invitational

TBD

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Sep 12

at Ohio Cup

TBD

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Sun, Sep 13

at Ohio Cup

TBD

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Tue, Sep 15

at Mason High School

8:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Tue, Sep 22

vs. Oakwood High School

7:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Fri, Sep 25

at Princeton Invitational

TBD

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Sep 26

at Princeton Invitational

TBD

Princeton High School

 

Tue, Sep 29

at Walnut Hills High School *

8:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Fri, Oct 02

Milford Invitational

TBD

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sat, Oct 03

Milford Invitational

TBD

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sun, Oct 04

Milford Invitational

TBD

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Tue, Oct 06

at Princeton High School

8:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Tue, Oct 13

vs. St. Xavier High School
Senior Night

8:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Fri, Oct 30

at Ohio State Championships

TBD

TBD

 

Sat, Oct 31

at Ohio State Championships

TBD

TBD

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent