Boys Water Polo

placeholder footer

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Water Polo

Overall8 - 24 - 1PCT0.258

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 10

vs. Sylvania High School
Napoleon Invitational

W   18 - 8

Napoleon High School

 

Fri, Aug 10

at Napoleon High School
Napoleon Invitational

L   6 - 9

Napoleon High School

 

Sat, Aug 11

vs. Upper Arlington High School
Napoleon Invitational

L   1 - 13

Napoleon High School

 

Sat, Aug 11

vs. St. Charles Preparatory School
Napoleon Invitational

L   4 - 19

Napoleon High School

 

Sat, Aug 11

vs. Seaholm (MI) High School
Napoleon Invitational

L   5 - 10

Napoleon High School

 

Sat, Aug 25

vs. Upper Arlington High School
Mason Invitational

L   2 - 16

Mason High School

 

Sat, Aug 25

vs. Thomas Worthington High School
Mason Invitational

W   10 - 9

Mason High School

 

Sat, Aug 25

at Mason High School
Mason Invitational

L   5 - 7

Mason High School

 

Tue, Sep 04

at Mason High School

L   12 - 13

Mason High School

 

Sat, Sep 08

vs. Thomas Worthington High School
Ohio Cup

L   4 - 10

Worthington Pools

 

Sat, Sep 08

vs. Chicago Park High School
Ohio Cup

L   1 - 12

Worthington Pools

 

Sat, Sep 08

vs. Napoleon High School
Ohio Cup

T   7 - 7

Worthington Pools

 

Sun, Sep 09

vs. Sylvania High School
Ohio Cup

W   14 - 11

Worthington Pools

 

Sat, Sep 15

vs. Upper Arlington High School
Sunlite Shootout

L   3 - 20

Coney Island

 

Sat, Sep 15

vs. Huron High School
Sunlite Shootout

L   7 - 13

Coney Island

 

Sun, Sep 16

vs. Mason High School
Sunlite Shootout

L   7 - 8

Coney Island

 

Sun, Sep 16

vs. Oakwood High School
Sunlite Shootout

W   12 - 8

Coney Island

 

Sun, Sep 16

vs. Napoleon High School
Sunlite Shootout

L   5 - 8

Coney Island

 

Tue, Sep 18

at St. Xavier High School

L   4 - 11

St. Xavier High School

 

Fri, Sep 21

vs. St. Xavier High School
Packer Classic

W   8 - 7

Princeton High School

 

Fri, Sep 21

vs. New Albany High School
Packer Classic

W   11 - 4

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Sep 22

at Princeton High School
Packer Classic

L   6 - 8

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Sep 22

vs. Mason High School
Packer Classic

L   4 - 5

Princeton High School

 

Tue, Sep 25

Princeton High School

W   8 - 7

Milford High School

 

Tue, Oct 02

at Sycamore High School

L   3 - 16

Sycamore High School

 

Sun, Oct 07

Worthington Kilbourne High School
Milford Invitational

L   7 - 8

Milford High School

 

Sun, Oct 07

Oakwood High School
Milford Invitational

L   4 - 6

Milford High School

 

Sun, Oct 07

St. Xavier High School
Milford Invitational

L   5 - 9

Milford High School

 

Tue, Oct 09

Oakwood High School
Senior Night

L   5 - 7

Milford High School

 

Fri, Oct 26

vs. Thomas Worthington High School
Ohio State Championships

W   10 - 6

Princeton High School

 

Fri, Oct 26

at St. Charles Academy
Ohio State Championships

L   5 - 34

Mason High School

 

Sat, Oct 27

vs. Napoleon High School
Ohio State Championships

L   5 - 14

Mason High School

 

Sat, Oct 27

vs. St. Francis High School
Ohio State Championships 7th Place Game

L   3 - 16

Mason High School