Boys Water Polo

placeholder footer

2019-2020 Boys Junior Varsity Water Polo

Overall4 - 4 - 2PCT0.500

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Aug 15

at Princeton High School

L   5 - 8

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Aug 17

vs. St. Xavier High School
Sycamore Splash Down

W   19 - 7

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Aug 17

vs. Napoleon High School
Sycamore Splash Down

W   10 - 7

Sycamore High School

 

Tue, Aug 20

vs. St. Xavier High School

L   2 - 6

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Fri, Aug 23

vs. Sycamore High School
Mason Invitational

W   13 - 11 (Shootout)

Mason High School

 

Tue, Aug 27

at Mason High School

W   10 - 8

Mason High School

 

Tue, Sep 03

at Sycamore High School

T   11 - 11

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Sep 07

vs. Sylvania High School
Ohio Cup

L   9 - 14

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Sat, Sep 07

vs. Oakwood High School
Ohio Cup

T   5 - 5

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Sun, Sep 08

vs. Princeton High School
Ohio Cup

L   4 - 11

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Tue, Sep 17

vs. Mason High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Thu, Sep 19

at Princeton High School
Packer Invitational

4:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Thu, Sep 19

vs. St. Xavier Invitational
Packer Invitational

5:50 pm

Princeton High School

 

Tue, Sep 24

vs. Sycamore High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Tue, Oct 01

at Princeton High School

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Fri, Oct 04

vs. Milford Invitational

3:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sat, Oct 05

vs. Milford Invitational

8:00 am

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sun, Oct 06

vs. Milford Invitational

8:30 am

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Tue, Oct 08

at Oakwood High School

5:00 pm

Oakwood High School

 

Thu, Oct 10

at St. Xavier High School

6:30 pm

St. Xavier High School