Girls Golf

Placeholder Banner

2023-2024 Girls Varsity Golf

Overall5 - 9
PCT0.357

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 04

at Loveland High School *

W   192 - 213

Eagles Nest Golf Course

more details

Tue, Aug 08

at Sycamore Invitational

17th / 19

Walden Ponds Golf Course

more details

Wed, Aug 09

at ECC Preseason Tournament

7th / 9

Walden Ponds Golf Course

more details

Mon, Aug 14

at Forest Hills Invitational

9th / 11

Stillmeadow Golf Course

more details

Wed, Aug 16

vs. Lebanon High School *

L   209 - 169

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Thu, Aug 17

at St. Ursula Academy

L   192 - 169

California Golf Course

more details

Wed, Aug 23

vs. Seton High School

W   194 - 207

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Mon, Aug 28

vs. Mercy McAuley High School

W   202 - 205

Eagles Nest Golf Course

more details

Tue, Aug 29

vs. Turpin High School *

L   199 - 194

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Tue, Sep 05

vs. Harrison High School

W   179 - 217

Eagles Nest Golf Course

more details

Thu, Sep 07

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School

L   198 - 168

Clovernook Country Club

more details

Mon, Sep 11

at Little Miami High School

L   200 - 179

Bel-Wood Country Club

more details

Tue, Sep 12

at Seton High School

L   202 - 185

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

more details

Wed, Sep 13

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

L   181 - 181

Eagles Nest Golf Course

more details

Tue, Sep 19

vs. Anderson High School *

L   194 - 170

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Thu, Sep 21

at ECC Championship

7th / 9

Walden Ponds Golf Course

more details

Mon, Sep 25

vs. West Clermont High School *
Senior Night

W   196 - 226

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Thu, Sep 28

at Kings High School *

L   194 - 175

Bel-Wood Country Club

more details

Mon, Oct 02

at OHSAA Sectionals

8th / 18

Hamilton Elks Golf Club

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Donatos Homepage Banner
Girls Wrestle 2
Julia Bender Sports Panel Ad