Girls Golf

Ryan Homes

2020-2021 Girls Varsity Golf

Overall4 - 5PCT0.444

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Aug 06

at ECC Preseason Tournament

3rd / 9

Walden Ponds Golf Course

more details

Tue, Aug 11

at Sycamore Invitational

12th / 16

Walden Ponds Golf Course

more details

Thu, Aug 13

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS *

W   182 - 210

Hickory Woods Golf Course

more details

Thu, Aug 20

at Walnut Hills JR/SR High School *

cancelled

TBA

 

Wed, Aug 26

at Mercy McAuley High School

L   165 - 176

Glenview Golf Course

more details

Thu, Aug 27

vs. Turpin High School *

L   188 - 178

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Tue, Sep 01

at Anderson High School *

W   179 - 198

Legendary Run Golf Course

more details

Thu, Sep 03

vs. Winton Woods High School *

postponed

Eagles Nest Golf Course

 

Sun, Sep 06

at Mason Invitational

11th / 11

Mason Golf Center

more details

Tue, Sep 08

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   177 - 247

Eagles Nest Golf Course

more details

Thu, Sep 10

vs. Kings High School *

L   190 - 159

Eagles Nest Golf Course

more details

Tue, Sep 15

at West Clermont High School *

cancelled

Friendly Meadows Golf Course

 

Wed, Sep 16

at Lebanon High School *

L   193 - 181

Harmon Golf Club

more details

Thu, Sep 17

at ECC Tournament

4th / 10

Walden Ponds Golf Course

more details

Mon, Sep 21

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School

W   177 - 179

Eagles Nest Golf Course

more details

Thu, Sep 24

at Seton High School

L   179 - 182

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

more details

Mon, Sep 28

at New Richmond High School

cancelled

Stillmeadow Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 29

vs. Loveland HS/West Clermont HS *

1st / 3

Eagles Nest Golf Course

more details

Tue, Oct 06

at OHSAA Sectional Tournament

4th / 13

Hamilton Elks Golf Club

more details

Tue, Oct 13

at OHSAA District Tournament

9th / 12

Glenview Golf Course

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent