Girls Water Polo

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Water Polo

Overall1 - 26PCT0.037

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 09

at Napoleon High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-Off Classic

L   3 - 14

Napoleon High School

more details

Fri, Aug 09

at Worthington Kilbourne High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-Off Classic

L   2 - 13

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Aug 10

at Upper Arlington High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-Off Classic

L   1 - 11

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Aug 10

at Thomas Worthington High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-Off Classic

L   5 - 9

Napoleon High School

more details

Thu, Aug 15

vs. Princeton High School

L   2 - 17

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Tue, Aug 20

vs. Mavericks

L   6 - 16

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sat, Aug 24

vs. Napoleon High School
Princeton Invitational

L   4 - 14

Princeton High School

more details

Tue, Aug 27

at Mason High School

L   7 - 17

Mason High School

more details

Sat, Aug 31

vs. Worthington Kilbourne High School
Milford Invitational

L   3 - 14

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sat, Aug 31

vs. Columbus Hawks
Milford Invitational

L   7 - 16

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Tue, Sep 03

at Sycamore High School

L   7 - 15

Sycamore High School

more details

Sat, Sep 14

at Worthington Kilbourne High School
Ohio Cup

L   3 - 18

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Sat, Sep 14

vs. Mason High School
Ohio Cup

L   4 - 12

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Sat, Sep 14

vs. Chicago PD
Ohio Cup

L   7 - 22

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Sun, Sep 15

at Worthington Combined
Ohio Cup

W   14 - 4

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Sun, Sep 15

vs. Upper Arlington High School
Ohio Cup

L   0 - 15

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Tue, Sep 17

vs. Mason High School

L   8 - 15

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sat, Sep 21

vs. Hawks
McLennan Invitational

L   6 - 16

Sycamore High School

more details

Sun, Sep 22

vs. Mason High School
McLennan Invitational

L   4 - 17

Sycamore High School

more details

Sun, Sep 22

vs. Mavericks
McLennan Invitational

L   1 - 17

Sycamore High School

more details

Tue, Sep 24

vs. Sycamore High School
Senior Night

L   5 - 9

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Fri, Oct 04

vs. Princeton High School
Milford Invitational

L   7 - 8

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sat, Oct 05

vs. Thomas Worthington High School
Milford Invitational

L   3 - 12

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Wed, Oct 09

at Mavericks

L   5 - 12

St. Xavier High School

more details

Fri, Oct 18

vs. Thomas Worthington High School
State Championships

L   1 - 19

Princeton High School

more details

Fri, Oct 18

vs. Sycamore High School
State Championships

L   2 - 13

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Oct 19

vs. Columbus Hawks
State Championships 9th/10th Place Game

L   5 - 21

Princeton High School

more details