Girls Water Polo

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2020-2021 Girls Varsity Water Polo

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 12

at Sycamore High School

7:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Fri, Aug 14

at Napoleon Invitational

TBD

Napoleon High School

 

Sat, Aug 15

at Napoleon Invitational

TBD

Napoleon High School

 

Fri, Aug 28

at Princeton Invitational

TBD

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Aug 29

at Princeton Invitational

TBD

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Sep 19

at Ohio Cup

TBD

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Sun, Sep 20

at Ohio Cup

TBD

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Tue, Sep 29

at Walnut Hills High School *

7:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Fri, Oct 02

Milford Invitational

TBD

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sat, Oct 03

Milford Invitational

TBD

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sun, Oct 04

Milford Invitational

TBD

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Fri, Oct 23

at Ohio State Championships

TBD

TBD

 

Sat, Oct 24

at Ohio State Championships

TBD

TBD

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent