Boys Basketball

Peoples Bank (10133)

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Basketball

Overall5 - 6PCT0.455

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Dec 01

vs. Sycamore High School

L   47 - 67

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Dec 04

at Kings High School *

W   60 - 53

Kings High School

more details

Tue, Dec 08

vs. West Clermont High School *
**SENIOR NIGHT**

W   53 - 47

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Dec 11

at Walnut Hills High School *

L   48 - 62

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Tue, Dec 15

vs. Loveland High School *

W   72 - 53

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Dec 18

at Winton Woods High School *

L   50 - 57

Winton Woods High School

more details

Sat, Dec 19

at Cincinnati Country Day School

L   48 - 56

Cincinnati Country Day School

more details

Tue, Dec 22

vs. William Henry Harrison High School

W   50 - 42

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Dec 29

vs. Beavercreek High School

L   45 - 46

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Jan 02

vs. Goshen High School

W   59 - 46

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Jan 08

vs. Turpin High School *

L   45 - 47

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Jan 27

at West Clermont High School *

7:30 pm

West Clermont High School

more details

Fri, Jan 29

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Jan 30

at Batavia High School

cancelled

Batavia High School

 

Sat, Jan 30

vs. Kings High School *

7:15 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Feb 02

at Loveland High School *

7:30 pm

Loveland High School

more details

Wed, Feb 03

vs. Anderson High School *

7:15 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Feb 05

vs. Winton Woods High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Feb 06

at Little Miami High School *

7:30 pm

Little Miami High School

more details

Mon, Feb 08

at Lebanon High School *

7:30 pm

Lebanon High School

more details

Tue, Feb 09

vs. Little Miami High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Feb 12

at Turpin High School *

7:30 pm

Turpin High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent