Boys Basketball

Peoples Bank (10133)

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Basketball

Overall13 - 12PCT0.520

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Nov 30

Sycamore High School

L   47 - 51 (OT)

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Dec 04

Harrison High School

W   52 - 34

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Dec 07

at Kings High School

L   51 - 53

Kings High School

more details

Tue, Dec 11

at Withrow High School

L   33 - 35

Withrow High School

more details

Fri, Dec 14

West Clermont High School

W   57 - 46

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Dec 18

at Anderson High School

W   61 - 46

Anderson High School

more details

Sat, Dec 22

Edgewood High School

W   68 - 39

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Dec 27

at Winton Woods High School

L   37 - 44

Winton Woods High School

more details

Sat, Dec 29

Shroder High School

L   49 - 52

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Jan 04

Loveland High School
Mercy Health Hoops Classic

L   50 - 53

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Jan 08

Walnut Hills High School

L   45 - 52

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Jan 11

at Turpin High School

L   47 - 51 (OT)

Turpin High School

more details

Tue, Jan 15

Lebanon High School

W   67 - 57 (OT)

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Jan 18

Kings High School
Halftime performance by The Firecrackers

W   48 - 39

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Jan 22

Withrow High School

W   57 - 49 (2 OT)

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Jan 25

at West Clermont High School

L   44 - 49

West Clermont High School

more details

Tue, Jan 29

at McNicholas High School

L   38 - 57

McNicholas High School

more details

Fri, Feb 01

Anderson High School
Hall of Fame Induction

W   74 - 30

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Feb 05

at Taft High School

W   57 - 49 (OT)

Taft High School

more details

Thu, Feb 07

at Loveland High School

W   55 - 45

Loveland High School

more details

Tue, Feb 12

at Walnut Hills High School

W   52 - 35

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Fri, Feb 15

Turpin High School
Senior Night

L   45 - 54

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Feb 22

vs. Harrison High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   55 - 37

Lakota West High School

more details

Tue, Feb 26

vs. LaSalle High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   59 - 49 (OT)

Lakota West High School

more details

Fri, Mar 01

vs. Mason High School
OHSAA Tournament

L   50 - 60

Lakota West High School

more details