Boys Soccer

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Soccer

Overall14 - 4 - 1PCT0.763

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 21

at Hamilton High School

W   5 - 0

Hamilton High School

more details

Thu, Aug 27

at Lakota East High School

T   3 - 3

Lakota East High School

more details

Tue, Sep 01

vs. Ross High School
Senior Night

W   5 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Thu, Sep 03

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   4 - 2

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Thu, Sep 10

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS *

W   2 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Sat, Sep 12

vs. Archbishop McNicholas HS

W   10 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Sep 15

at Anderson High School *

L   1 - 2

Anderson High School

more details

Thu, Sep 17

vs. LaSalle High School

L   1 - 2

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Sat, Sep 19

vs. Madeira HS
Soccerfest

W   1 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Thu, Sep 24

at Lebanon High School *

W   4 - 1

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Thu, Oct 01

at Winton Woods High School *

W   4 - 1

Winton Woods High School

more details

Fri, Oct 02

vs. Turpin High School *

L   0 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Sat, Oct 03

at Lakota West High School

W   4 - 2

Lakota West High School

more details

Thu, Oct 08

at Little Miami High School *

W   5 - 0

Little Miami High School

more details

Sat, Oct 10

at Oak Hills High School

W   3 - 1

Oak Hills High School

more details

Thu, Oct 15

vs. Kings High School *

W   5 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Mon, Oct 19

vs. LaSalle High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   3 - 2 (2-OT)

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Thu, Oct 22

vs. Moeller High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   2 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

more details

Mon, Oct 26

vs. Sycamore High School
OHSAA Tournament

L   0 - 1

Kings High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent