Boys Tennis

Peoples Bank (10133)

2023-2024 Boys Varsity Tennis

Overall12 - 3
PCT0.800

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Apr 01

at Summit Country Day School

W   5 - 0

Summit Country Day Athletic Complex

more details

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Elder High School

W   5 - 0

Beechmont Racquet Club

more details

Tue, Apr 09

vs. Turpin High School *

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Fri, Apr 12

at Mariemont High School

W   4 - 1

Mariemont High School

more details

Mon, Apr 15

at Kings High School *

W   5 - 0

Kings High School

more details

Tue, Apr 16

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

L   1 - 4

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Apr 18

vs. Anderson High School *

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Fri, Apr 19

at St. Xavier High School

W   4 - 1

St. Xavier High School

more details

Mon, Apr 22

vs. Archbishop Moeller High School

W   3 - 2

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Apr 23

at Little Miami High School *

W   5 - 0

Little Miami High School

more details

Wed, Apr 24

at Sycamore High School

L   2 - 3

Sycamore High School

more details

Thu, Apr 25

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   forfeit

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Fri, Apr 26

vs. Lebanon High School *
Senior Night

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Sat, Apr 27

at GCTCA Coaches Classic

1st / 4

Mason High School

more details

Mon, Apr 29

at The Seven Hills School

L   2 - 3

Seven Hills High School

more details

Tue, Apr 30

at Loveland High School *

W   5 - 0

Loveland High School

more details

Wed, May 01

at ECC Championships

2nd

Mason High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea