Girls Basketball

Rinaldi Orthodontics

Coaching Staff

Name

Position

Email

Dave Fallis Varsity Head Coach fallis_d@milfordschools.org more details

Current Milford Position(s):

  • Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach (2018-Present)

Related School Experience:

  • Bethel-Tate HS Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach (2009-2018)

High School Alma Mater: Archbishop McNicholas High School

High School and College Sports Played:

  • High School ~ Basketball

Honors/Achievements/Awards:

  • 2017 SBAAC American League Champions Bethel-Tate HS
  • 2017 Sectional Championship Bethel-Tate HS (Girls Basketball)
  • 2017 District Runner-Up Bethel-Tate HS (Girls Basketball)
  • 2017 SBAAC National Coach of the Year Bethel-Tate HS
  • 2016 Sectional Championship Bethel-Tate HS (Girls Basketball)
  • 2016 District Championship Bethel-Tate HS (Girls Basketball)
  • 2016 Regional Appearance Bethel-Tate HS (Girls Basketball)
  • 2011 SBAAC American Coach of the Year (Girls Basketball)

Additional Information:

Dave currently resides in Bethel, Ohio with his wife Karen and their son Sean. Dave works in the banking industry in the Milford area and his wife is a newborn intensive care nurse. The Fallis’ enjoy vacationing in warm weather on the beach.

Dave Fallis
Jennifer Teski Varsity Assistant Coach more details
Jennifer Teski
Tad Smith Varsity Assistant Coach smith_t@milfordschools.org more details
Tad Smith
Kelly Noll Junior Varsity Head Coach more details
Kelly Noll
Geoff Wahl Junior Varsity B Head Coach wahl_g@milfordschools.org more details
Geoff Wahl
Kristi McKenney Junior Varsity B Assistant Coach mckenney_k@milfordschools.org more details
Kristi McKenney
Adam Langdon 8th Grade Red Head Coach langdon_a@milfordschools.org
Joshua Todd 7th Grade Red Head Coach joshua23todd@gmail.com
Michael Sonntag 8th Grade White Head Coach michaelsonntag74@gmail.com
Mark Chaffin 7th Grade White Head Coach chaffin_m@milfordschools.org