Girls Basketball

Peoples Bank (10133)

2020-2021 Girls Varsity Basketball

Overall12 - 11PCT0.522

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Nov 20

vs. Archbishop McNicholas High School

W   57 - 46

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Nov 24

at Kings High School *

W   60 - 53 (OT)

Kings High School

more details

Sat, Nov 28

vs. West Clermont High School *

L   51 - 56

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Dec 03

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   49 - 33

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Mon, Dec 07

at Loveland High School *

L   35 - 45

Loveland High School

more details

Wed, Dec 09

at Winton Woods High School *

L   38 - 45

Winton Woods High School

more details

Sat, Dec 12

at Little Miami High School *

L   45 - 55

Little Miami High School

more details

Wed, Dec 16

vs. Turpin High School *
**SENIOR NIGHT**

L   46 - 51

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Dec 19

at Lebanon High School *

L   50 - 64

Lebanon High School

more details

Mon, Dec 21

at Fairfield High School

W   62 - 35

Fairfield High School

more details

Mon, Dec 28

at Edgewood High School

L   48 - 61

Edgewood High School

more details

Mon, Jan 04

vs. Bishop Fenwick High School

W   45 - 30

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Jan 11

at St. Ursula Academy

W   48 - 21

St. Ursula Academy

more details

Thu, Jan 14

vs. Indian Hill High School

W   40 - 20

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Jan 18

vs. Anderson High School *

W   62 - 38

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Jan 20

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

L   29 - 34

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Jan 23

vs. Loveland High School *

L   39 - 45

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Jan 27

vs. Winton Woods High School *

W   51 - 41

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Feb 03

at Turpin High School *

L   37 - 42

Turpin High School

more details

Thu, Feb 04

vs. Kings High School *

W   51 - 50

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Feb 06

at West Clermont High School *

W   39 - 31

West Clermont High School

more details

Mon, Feb 08

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   45 - 32

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Feb 13

vs. Turpin High School *
OHSAA Tournament

L   59 - 63

Harrison High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent