Girls Soccer

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2024-2025 Girls Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 16

vs. Colerain High School

7:00 pm

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Tue, Aug 20

at Kings High School *

7:00 pm

Kings High School

more details

Sat, Aug 24

at Sycamore High School

11:00 am

Sycamore High School

more details

Tue, Aug 27

vs. Turpin High School *

7:00 pm

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Sat, Aug 31

vs. Beavercreek High School
Soccerfest

5:00 pm

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Tue, Sep 03

at Winton Woods High School *

7:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

more details

Sat, Sep 07

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School

7:00 pm

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Tue, Sep 10

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

7:00 pm

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Tue, Sep 17

vs. Anderson High School *

7:00 pm

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Sat, Sep 21

at Oak Hills High School

2:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Sep 24

at Little Miami High School *

7:00 pm

Little Miami High School

more details

Thu, Sep 26

at Lebanon High School *

7:00 pm

Lebanon High School

more details

Sat, Sep 28

at Fairfield High School

2:00 pm

Fairfield High School

more details

Tue, Oct 01

vs. West Clermont High School *
FC Cincinnati Fan Activities

7:00 pm

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Multi-Purpose Athletic Complex

more details

Tue, Oct 08

at Loveland High School *

7:00 pm

Loveland High School

more details

Thu, Oct 10

at Seton High School

7:00 pm

Panther Athletic Complex

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Peoples Bank