Girls Swimming & Diving

Peoples Bank (10133)

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Swimming & Diving

Overall1 - 2PCT0.333

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Dec 08

Kings High School
Swimming Event

L   77 - 90

Milford High School

more details

Wed, Dec 19

Anderson High School
Swimming & Diving Event

W   82 - 81

Milford High School

more details

Sat, Dec 22

at Butler Invitational
Swimming Event

1st / 10

Wright State University Natatorium

more details

Wed, Jan 02

Turpin High School
Swimming & Diving Event

L   44 - 126

Milford High School

more details

Sat, Jan 05

Milford Invitational
Swimming & Diving Event

1st / 9

Milford High School

more details

Sat, Jan 19

Southwest Classic
Swimming & Diving Event

9:00 am

Milford High School/Keating Natatorium

 

Sun, Jan 20

Southwest Classic
Swimming & Diving Event

11:00 am

Milford High School/Keating Natatorium

 

Thu, Jan 24

ECC Diving Championships

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Sat, Jan 26

ECC Swimming Championships

6:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Mon, Jan 28

at West Clermont Invitational
Diving Event

6:00 pm

Miami University Nixon Aquatic Center

 

Sat, Feb 02

Carroll Invitational
Swimming Event

12:00 pm

Sinclair Community College