Girls Volleyball

Rinaldi Orthodontics

Coaching Staff

Name

Position

Email

Amy Gill Varsity Head Coach gill_a@milfordschools.org more details

Current Milford Position(s):

  • Girls Varsity Volleyball Coach

 

Related School Experience:

  • Miami Valley Christian Academy Varsity Volleyball Coach (2004 - 2014)
  • Purcell Marian HS Varsity Volleyball Assistant Coach (2002)

 

High School Alma Mater: Anderson High School (Cincinnati, OH)

 

College Alma Mater(s):

  • Undergraduate ~ Case Western Reserve University (Cleveland, OH)
  • Graduate ~ Xavier University (Cincinnati, OH)

 

High School and College Sports Played:

  • High School ~ Volleyball, Basketball, Softball
  • College ~ Volleyball, Softball

 

Honors/Achievements/Awards:

  • MVCA

OHSAA Div. 4 Sectional Champions - 2014

OCSAA State Runner-Up - 2013

OVAL Conference Champions - 2012, 2013, 2014

OVAL Coach of the Year - 2013, 2014

 

Additional Information:

Amy lives in Milford with her husband Nathan and children Julia and Alayna.

Amy Gill
Bryant Kuhlman Varsity Assistant Coach more details
Bryant Kuhlman
Chuck Shafer Junior Varsity A Head Coach more details
Chuck Shafer
Mike Jackson Junior Varsity B Head Coach jackson_m@milfordschools.org more details
Mike Jackson
Kelly Foster 7th Red Head Coach foster_k@milfordschools.org
Erin Veatch 8th Red Head Coach veatch_e@milfordschools.org
Jaclyn Carey 8th Red Head Coach carey_j@milfordschools.org
Burnham Marlee 7th White Head Coach burnham_m@milfordschools.org
Jacalyn Parsley 8th White Head Coach parsley_j@milfordschools.org
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Julia Bender Sports Panel Ad