Girls Volleyball

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Volleyball

Overall21 - 4
PCT0.840

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Aug 23

at Lebanon High School *

L   1 - 3

Lebanon High School

more details

Thu, Aug 25

vs. Kings High School *

W   3 - 1

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Aug 30

at Turpin High School *

W   3 - 2

Turpin High School

more details

Thu, Sep 01

vs. Winton Woods High School *

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Sep 03

at Seton High School

L   0 - 3

Seton High School

more details

Tue, Sep 06

at Anderson High School *

W   3 - 0

Anderson High School

more details

Thu, Sep 08

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   3 - 1

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Sep 10

vs. Harrison High School

W   2 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Sep 10

at Oak Hills High School

W   2 - 0

Oak Hills High School

more details

Mon, Sep 12

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   3 - 0

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Tue, Sep 13

at West Clermont High School *

W   3 - 0

West Clermont High School

more details

Sat, Sep 17

vs. Loveland High School *
Volley for a Cause

W   3 - 1

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Sep 19

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   3 - 1

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Sep 20

at Kings High School *

L   2 - 3

Kings High School

more details

Thu, Sep 22

vs. Turpin High School *

W   3 - 1

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Sep 26

vs. Springboro High School

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Sep 27

at Winton Woods High School *

W   3 - 0

Winton Woods High School

more details

Thu, Sep 29

vs. Walnut Hills High School
Youth Sports Night

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Oct 04

vs. Anderson High School *

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Oct 06

at Little Miami High School *

W   3 - 0

Little Miami High School

more details

Tue, Oct 11

vs. West Clermont High School *
Senior Night

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Oct 13

at Loveland High School *

W   3 - 2

Loveland High School

more details

Thu, Oct 20

vs. Northwest High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   3 - 0

Lakota East High School

more details

Sat, Oct 22

vs. Fairfield High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   3 - 1

Lakota East High School

more details

Tue, Oct 25

vs. Kings High School *
OHSAA Tournament

L   2 - 3

Lakota East High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Direct Auto All Sports Banner Ad
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Donatos Homepage Banner
Placeholder Panel