Girls Volleyball

placeholder footer

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Volleyball

Overall9 - 15PCT0.375

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 18

at Talawanda High School

W   3 - 0

Talawanda High School

more details

Tue, Aug 21

at Sycamore High School

W   3 - 1

Sycamore High School

more details

Thu, Aug 23

at Western Brown High School

W   3 - 0

Western Brown High School

more details

Sat, Aug 25

McNicholas High School

L   1 - 3

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Aug 28

at Kings High School

L   0 - 3

Kings High School

more details

Thu, Aug 30

at Withrow High School

W   3 - 0

Withrow High School

more details

Sat, Sep 01

Oak Hills High School

L   0 - 3

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Sep 04

West Clermont High School

L   0 - 3

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Sep 06

at Anderson High School

L   1 - 4

Anderson High School

more details

Sat, Sep 08

at Princeton High School

W   3 - 0

Princeton High School

more details

Tue, Sep 11

Loveland High School

L   0 - 3

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Sep 13

Walnut Hills High School

W   3 - 0

Milford High School

more details

Sat, Sep 15

Little Miami High School

L   2 - 3

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Sep 18

at Turpin High School

L   0 - 3

Turpin High School

more details

Thu, Sep 20

Kings High School

L   0 - 3

Milford High School

more details

Tue, Sep 25

Withrow High School

W   3 - 0

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Sep 27

at West Clermont High School

L   0 - 3

West Clermont High School

more details

Tue, Oct 02

Anderson High School

L   1 - 3

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Oct 04

at Loveland High School

L   0 - 3

Loveland High School

more details

Sat, Oct 06

at Lebanon High School

L   1 - 3

Lebanon High School

more details

Tue, Oct 09

at Walnut Hills High School

W   3 - 0

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Thu, Oct 11

Turpin High School
Senior Night

L   0 - 3

Milford High School

more details

Wed, Oct 17

vs. Middletown High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   3 - 0

Lakota East High School

more details

Sat, Oct 20

vs. Seton High School
OHSAA Tournament

L   0 - 3

Lakota East High School

more details