Boys Golf

Ryan Homes

2019-2020 Boys Junior Varsity Golf

Overall0 - 11PCT0.000

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 09

Elder High School

L   204 - 173

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 13

Indian Hill High School

L   192 - 186

Hickory Woods Golf Course

 

Wed, Aug 14

at Kings High School *

L   231 - 194

TPC River's Bend

 

Mon, Aug 19

vs. Mariemont High School

L   225 - 190

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Wed, Aug 21

vs. Indian Hill High School

L   205 - 176

Eagles Nest Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 05

vs. Turpin High School *

L   220 - 156

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 09

Bishop Fenwick HS

L   197 - 195

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Wed, Sep 11

at Lebanon High School

L   216 - 204

Harmon Golf Club

 

Tue, Sep 17

at Bishop Fenwick HS

L   201 - 187

Wildwood Golf Course

 

Wed, Sep 18

at Loveland High School

L   185 - 168

Hickory Woods Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 19

vs. Anderson High School *

L   194 - 162

Deer Track Golf Course

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent