Boys Golf

Placeholder Banner

2022-2023 Boys Junior Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Aug 15

at Mariemont High School

4:00 pm

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Tue, Aug 16

at Lebanon High School *

4:00 pm

TPC River's Bend

more details

Thu, Aug 18

vs. Kings High School *

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Wed, Aug 24

vs. Winton Woods High School *

4:00 pm

TBA

more details

Tue, Aug 30

at Walnut Hills High School *

4:00 pm

TBA

more details

Thu, Sep 01

at Turpin High School *

4:00 pm

TBA

more details

Tue, Sep 06

vs. Anderson High School *

4:00 pm

Legendary Run Golf Course

more details

Wed, Sep 07

vs. Little Miami High School *

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Tue, Sep 13

at Winton Woods High School *

4:00 pm

TBA

more details

Wed, Sep 14

at Bishop Fenwick High School

4:00 pm

Wildwood Golf Course

more details

Thu, Sep 15

vs. Loveland High School *

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Thu, Sep 22

at Western Brown High School

4:00 pm

Friendly Meadows Golf Course

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Panel
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Peoples Bank
Placeholder Banner
Peoples Bank