Boys Golf

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 05

at Anderson Invitational

8:00 am

Legendary Run Golf Course

 

Sat, Aug 08

at Sycamore Invitational

12:00 pm

Blue Ash Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 10

at Lakota East Invitational

9:00 am

Wetherington Country Club

 

Tue, Aug 11

at ECC Preseason Tournament

7:30 am

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

 

Wed, Aug 12

at Middletown High School

4:00 pm

Wildwood Golf Course

 

Thu, Aug 13

at West Clermont High School *

4:00 pm

Friendly Meadows Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 17

at Mariemont High School

4:00 pm

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

 

Tue, Aug 18

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS *

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

 

Thu, Aug 20

at Anderson High School *

4:00 pm

Legendary Run Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 25

vs. Walnut Hills JR/SR High School *

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

 

Thu, Aug 27

at Lebanon High School *

4:00 pm

Shaker Run Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 31

at Indian Hill High School

4:00 pm

Cincinnati Country Club

 

Thu, Sep 03

at Turpin High School *

4:00 pm

Ivy Hills Country Club

 

Wed, Sep 09

at Fenwick High School

4:00 pm

Wildwood Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 10

at Little Miami High School *

4:00 pm

Bel-Wood Country Club

 

Sat, Sep 12

at Springboro Invitational

4:00 pm

Heatherwoode Golf Club

 

Sun, Sep 13

at Hadley Invitational

1:30 pm

Glenview Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 14

at Kettering Alter Invitational

11:00 am

Miami Valley Golf Club

 

Tue, Sep 15

vs. Kings High School *

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

 

Wed, Sep 16

vs. Mason/Elder/Anderson

4:00 pm

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

 

Mon, Sep 21

at Western Brown High School

4:00 pm

Friendly Meadows Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 22

at ECC Championship

7:30 am

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

 

Thu, Sep 24

vs. Winton Woods High School *

4:00 pm

Terrace Park Country Club

 

Wed, Oct 07

at OHSAA Sectional Tournament

8:30 am

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

 

Thu, Oct 15

at OHSAA District Tournament

TBD

Beavercreek Golf Club

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent