Girls Tennis

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Tennis

Overall9 - 2
PCT0.818

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 18

vs. Batavia High School

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Aug 24

at Anderson High School *

W   4 - 1

Beechmont Racquet Club

more details

Tue, Aug 31

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Sep 01

vs. Fairfield High School

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Sep 02

at Turpin High School *

L   2 - 3

Turpin High School

more details

Fri, Sep 03

vs. Mariemont High School

L   1 - 4

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Sep 08

at Archbishop McNicholas High School

W   5 - 0

Lunken Playfield Tennis Facility

more details

Thu, Sep 09

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Fri, Sep 10

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   4 - 1

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Wed, Sep 15

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School
SENIOR DAY

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Sep 29

vs. The Seven Hills School

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Placeholder Panel