Girls Tennis

Placeholder Banner

2023-2024 Girls Varsity Tennis

Overall8 - 5
PCT0.615

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Aug 22

vs. Turpin High School *

L   0 - 5

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Aug 24

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   5 - 0

Camargo Racquet Club

more details

Tue, Aug 29

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

L   1 - 4

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Fri, Sep 01

vs. Wyoming High School

L   2 - 3

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Sep 05

vs. Anderson High School *

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Sep 07

at Little Miami High School *

W   4 - 1

Little Miami High School

more details

Fri, Sep 08

vs. Sycamore High School

W   3 - 2

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Sep 13

at Mount Notre Dame High School

W   3 - 2

Mount Notre Dame High School

more details

Thu, Sep 14

at Loveland High School *

L   2 - 3

Loveland High School

more details

Thu, Sep 21

vs. Mariemont High School

L   2 - 3

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Fri, Sep 22

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Mon, Sep 25

vs. William Henry Harrison High School
Senior Day

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Sep 27

vs. Archbishop McNicholas High School

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Oct 04

at OHSAA Sectionals

No Team Scores

Lindner Family Tennis Center

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea