Girls Tennis

2021-2022 Girls Junior Varsity Tennis

Overall5 - 8
PCT0.385

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 18

at Batavia High School

W   2 - 1

Batavia High School

more details

Thu, Aug 19

vs. Loveland High School *

L   0 - 5

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Aug 24

at Anderson High School *

L   1 - 4

Beechmont Racquet Club

more details

Wed, Sep 01

at Fairfield High School

W   4 - 1

Fairfield High School

more details

Thu, Sep 02

vs. Turpin High School *

L   0 - 5

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Fri, Sep 03

vs. Mariemont High School

L   0 - 8

Mariemont High School

more details

Wed, Sep 08

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

L   2 - 3

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Sep 09

at Little Miami High School *

W   4 - 1

Little Miami High School

more details

Tue, Sep 14

vs. Kings High School *

W   3 - 2

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Fri, Sep 17

at Lakota West High School

L   1 - 4

Lakota West High School

more details

Fri, Sep 24

at Sycamore High School

L   0 - 5

Sycamore High School

more details

Thu, Sep 30

at Lebanon High School *

L   2 - 3

Lebanon High School

more details

Tue, Oct 05

at Little Miami High School *

W   5 - 0

Little Miami High School

more details

Sat, Oct 09

at Coaches Classic

9:00 am

TBD

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea