Girls Basketball

Peoples Bank (10133)

2024-2025 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Dec 05

at Kings High School *

6:00 pm

Kings High School

more details

Sat, Dec 07

at Ursuline Academy

10:00 am

Ursuline Academy

more details

Mon, Dec 09

at Walnut Hills High School *

6:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Thu, Dec 12

vs. West Clermont High School *

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Dec 16

vs. Loveland High School *

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Dec 19

at Winton Woods High School *

6:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

more details

Thu, Jan 02

at Little Miami High School *

6:00 pm

Little Miami High School

more details

Mon, Jan 06

vs. Turpin High School *

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Jan 09

at Lebanon High School *

6:00 pm

Lebanon High School

more details

Mon, Jan 13

vs. Anderson High School *

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Jan 16

vs. Kings High School *

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Jan 18

vs. McNicholas High School

12:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Jan 20

at West Clermont High School *

6:00 pm

West Clermont High School

more details

Thu, Jan 23

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Jan 27

at Loveland High School *

6:00 pm

Loveland High School

more details

Thu, Jan 30

vs. Winton Woods High School *

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Feb 01

at Harrison High School

1:00 pm

Harrison High School

more details

Thu, Feb 06

at Turpin High School *

6:00 pm

Turpin High School

more details

Thu, Feb 13

vs. Little Miami High School *

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea