Girls Basketball

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2019-2020 Girls 7th Grade (R) Basketball

Overall15 - 4PCT0.789

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 26

at Kings Junior High School *

W   31 - 16

Kings Junior High School

 

Mon, Dec 02

at West Clermont Middle School *

W   30 - 18

West Clermont Middle School

 

Wed, Dec 04

Norwood Middle School

W   32 - 2

Milford Junior High School

 

Tue, Dec 10

at Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

W   41 - 27

Nagel Middle School

 

Wed, Dec 11

Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School *

L   25 - 27 (OT)

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 12

at Little Miami Junior High

L   14 - 32

Little Miami Junior High School

 

Mon, Dec 16

Nagel Middle School (Blue) *

W   29 - 19

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, Dec 18

Loveland Middle School *

W   28 - 15

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 19

at Winton Woods Middle School

W   36 - 5

Winton Woods Middle School

 

Mon, Jan 06

Kings Junior High School *

W   24 - 23

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, Jan 08

West Clermont Middle School *

W   27 - 15

Milford Junior High School

 

Mon, Jan 13

at Norwood Middle School

W   36 - 31 (OT)

Norwood Middle School

 

Wed, Jan 15

Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

W   43 - 23

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, Jan 22

at Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School *

L   30 - 32

Walnut Hills High School

 

Tue, Jan 28

at Nagel Middle School (Blue) *

W   29 - 11

Nagel Middle School

 

Wed, Jan 29

at Loveland Middle School *

W   39 - 27

Loveland Middle School

 

Sat, Feb 01

at West Clermont @ ECC Championship Tournament

W   24 - 14

Loveland Middle School

 

Tue, Feb 04

at Kings @ ECC Championship Tournament

W   32 - 13

Loveland Middle School

 

Thu, Feb 06

at Walnut Hills @ ECC Championship Tournament

L   22 - 27

Loveland Middle School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent