Girls Basketball

Placeholder Banner

2023-2024 Girls 7th Grade (R) Basketball

Overall10 - 6
PCT0.625

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Nov 27

vs. Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School *

L   11 - 33

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Nov 29

at Kings Junior High School *

W   27 - 18

Kings Junior High School

more details

Thu, Nov 30

at Nagel Middle School (Blue) *

W   30 - 10

Nagel Middle School

more details

Mon, Dec 04

vs. Lebanon Junior High School *

L   20 - 42

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Dec 06

at West Clermont Middle School *

L   29 - 38

West Clermont Middle School

more details

Mon, Dec 11

vs. Winton Woods Middle School *

W   45 - 2

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Dec 13

vs. Little Miami Junior High School *

W   48 - 14

Milford Junior High School

more details

Fri, Dec 15

vs. Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

W   39 - 8

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Jan 03

at Loveland Middle School *

W   29 - 19

Loveland Middle School

more details

Mon, Jan 08

vs. Nagel Middle School (Blue) *

W   43 - 5

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Jan 10

vs. Kings Junior High School *

W   34 - 14

Milford Junior High School

more details

Sat, Jan 20

at Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School *

11:00 am

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Mon, Jan 22

at Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

W  

Nagel Middle School

more details

Wed, Jan 24

at Lebanon Junior High School *

L   18 - 33

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Mon, Jan 29

vs. West Clermont Middle School *

L   25 - 40

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Jan 31

at Winton Woods Middle School *

W   36 - 12

Winton Woods Middle School

more details

Sat, Feb 03

vs. Loveland - ECC Championship Tournament

L  

West Clermont Middle School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea