Girls Basketball

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2020-2021 Girls 8th Grade (R) Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Nov 23

Kings Junior High School *

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

more details

Tue, Nov 24

at West Clermont Middle School *

5:30 pm

West Clermont Middle School

more details

Mon, Nov 30

Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School *

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Dec 02

at Loveland Middle School *

5:30 pm

Loveland Middle School

more details

Mon, Dec 07

Winton Woods Middle School *

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Dec 09

Little Miami Junior High *

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

more details

Mon, Dec 14

Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Dec 16

Nagel Middle School (Blue) *

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

more details

Mon, Jan 04

Lebanon Junior High School *

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Jan 06

at Kings Junior High School *

5:30 pm

Kings Junior High School

more details

Mon, Jan 11

Loveland Middle School *

5:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Jan 13

at Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School *

5:30 pm

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Tue, Jan 19

West Clermont Middle School *

6:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Jan 20

at Winton Woods Middle School *

5:30 pm

Winton Woods Middle School

more details

Mon, Jan 25

at Little Miami Junior High *

5:30 pm

Little Miami Junior High School

more details

Wed, Jan 27

at Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

5:30 pm

Nagel Middle School

more details

Thu, Jan 28

at ECC Championship Tournament

5:00 pm

Nagel Middle School

more details

Sat, Jan 30

at ECC Championship Tournament

9:00 am

Nagel Middle School

more details

Tue, Feb 02

at ECC Championship Tournament

5:00 pm

Nagel Middle School

more details

Thu, Feb 04

at ECC Championship Tournament

5:00 pm

Nagel Middle School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent