Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Freshman Baseball

Overall7 - 4PCT0.636

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 27

at Lakota West High School

W   6 - 3

Lakota West High School

 

Mon, Mar 29

at Kings High School *

W   7 - 2

Kings Mills Elementary School

 

Fri, Apr 02

vs. Kings High School

W   13 - 12

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Sat, Apr 03

vs. Talawanda High School

W   9 - 7

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Mon, Apr 05

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   12 - 9

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Wed, Apr 07

at West Clermont High School *

L   5 - 6

West Clermont High School

 

Fri, Apr 09

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   18 - 9

Leblond Park

 

Tue, Apr 13

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

cancelled

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Wed, Apr 14

vs. Loveland High School *

W   7 - 4

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Fri, Apr 16

at Loveland High School *

L   0 - 11

Phillips Park

 

Sat, Apr 17

at Lakota East High School

L   1 - 3

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Apr 20

at St. Xavier High School *

L   5 - 10

St. Xavier High School

 

Thu, Apr 22

vs. Archbishop McNicholas High School

cancelled

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Fri, Apr 23

at Little Miami High School *

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

 

Sat, Apr 24

vs. Indian Hill High School

12:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Baseball Field

 

Mon, Apr 26

vs. Little Miami High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Tue, Apr 27

at Turpin High School *

4:30 pm

Beech Acres Park Field #1

 

Wed, Apr 28

vs. Turpin High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Mon, May 03

at Lebanon High School *

5:00 pm

Lebanon High School

 

Wed, May 05

vs. Lebanon High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Fri, May 07

vs. Anderson High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Mon, May 10

at Anderson High School *

5:00 pm

Nagel Middle School

 

Wed, May 12

at Archbishop Moeller High School

5:00 pm

Blue Ash Sports Complex

 

Fri, May 14

at Colerain High School

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent