Schedules

Side Menu Begins
Side Menu Begins
Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Boy's Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2021-2022 Freshman Baseball

Overall11 - 7
PCT0.611

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 28

vs. Kings High School *

W   8 - 7

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Wed, Mar 30

at Kings High School *

W   12 - 11

Kings Mills Elementary School

 

Fri, Apr 01

at West Clermont High School *

W   8 - 0

West Clermont High School

 

Sat, Apr 02

at Talawanda High School

W   21 - 0

Talawanda High School

 

Mon, Apr 04

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   11 - 3

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Fri, Apr 15

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   18 - 1

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Tue, Apr 19

at Archbishop Moeller High School

L   3 - 4

Moeller Athletic Complex

 

Fri, Apr 22

vs. Little Miami High School *

L   0 - 3

Midland Field

 

Sat, Apr 23

vs. Lakota East High School

W   10 - 0

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Tue, Apr 26

vs. Loveland High School *

L   4 - 10

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Wed, Apr 27

at Turpin High School *

W   6 - 2

Riverside Park

 

Thu, Apr 28

at Fairfield High School

L   9 - 13

Waterworks Park

 

Fri, Apr 29

vs. Turpin High School *

W   11 - 1

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Mon, May 02

vs. Lebanon High School

L   1 - 9

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Wed, May 04

vs. Lebanon High School *

L   4 - 8

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Mon, May 09

vs. Anderson High School *

W   15 - 5

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Wed, May 11

at Anderson High School *

W   8 - 3

Nagel Middle School

 

Thu, May 12

vs. Kings High School
ECC Tournament

L   2 - 10

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Rinaldi Orthodontics
Peoples Bank (10133)
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital