Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2019-2020 Freshman Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 28

at Lakota West High School

12:00 pm

Lakota West Freshman School

 

Mon, Mar 30

at LaSalle High School

5:00 pm

Bicentennial Park

 

Thu, Apr 02

vs. Ross High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Fri, Apr 03

at Springboro High School

5:00 pm

Springboro High School

 

Mon, Apr 06

vs. Kings High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Wed, Apr 08

at Kings High School *

5:00 pm

Kings Mills Elementary School

 

Thu, Apr 09

at Mason High School-White

5:00 pm

Corwin Nixon Park

 

Mon, Apr 13

at Centerville High School

5:00 pm

Centerville High School

 

Wed, Apr 15

vs. Monroe High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Thu, Apr 16

at St. Xavier High School

5:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Sat, Apr 18

vs. Lakota East High School

12:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Mon, Apr 20

at West Clermont High School *

5:00 pm

West Clermont Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 22

vs. West Clermont High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Fri, Apr 24

vs. Anderson High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Sat, Apr 25

at Colerain High School

12:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Mon, Apr 27

at Anderson High School *

5:00 pm

Nagel Middle School

 

Wed, Apr 29

at Loveland High School *

5:00 pm

Phillips Park

 

Fri, May 01

vs. Loveland High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Mon, May 04

at Walnut Hills High School *

5:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Tue, May 05

vs. Conner High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Wed, May 06

at Walnut Hills High School *

5:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Fri, May 08

vs. Turpin High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Sat, May 09

vs. Mason High School-Green

12:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Mon, May 11

at Turpin High School *

5:00 pm

Riverside Park

 

Tue, May 12

vs. Little Miami High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Freshman Baseball Field

 

Wed, May 13

at Moeller High School

4:30 pm

Blue Ash Sports Complex

 

Thu, May 14

at ECC Tournament

TBD

TBD

 

Fri, May 15

at ECC Tournament

TBD

TBD

 

Sat, May 16

at ECC Tournament

TBD

TBD

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent