Schedules

2018-2019 Freshman Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 25

LaSalle High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Mar 26

Little Miami High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, Mar 27

at St. Xavier High School

5:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Fri, Mar 29

Conner High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Sat, Mar 30

at Monroe High School

12:00 pm

Monroe High School

 

Mon, Apr 01

at Kings High School

5:00 pm

Kings Mills Elementary School

 

Wed, Apr 03

Kings High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

at Mason High School-White

5:00 pm

Mason Middle School

 

Fri, Apr 05

Bishop Fenwick High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 09

Mason High School-Green

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

West Clermont High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

at West Clermont High School

5:00 pm

West Clermont High School

 

Mon, Apr 15

at Anderson High School

5:00 pm

Ayer Elementary

 

Wed, Apr 17

Anderson High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Sat, Apr 20

at Centerville High School

12:00 pm

Schoolhouse Park

 

Mon, Apr 22

Monroe High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

Loveland High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Apr 25

at Elder High School

5:00 pm

Cheviot Fieldhouse

 

Fri, Apr 26

at Loveland High School

5:00 pm

Phillips Park

 

Mon, Apr 29

Walnut Hills High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

at Moeller High School

4:30 pm

Blue Ash Sports Complex

 

Wed, May 01

at Walnut Hills High School

5:00 pm

Roselawn Park Field #2

 

Thu, May 02

Springboro High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Fri, May 03

at Turpin High School

5:00 pm

Nagel Middle School

 

Sat, May 04

Ross High School

12:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Mon, May 06

Turpin High School

5:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, May 07

at Oak Hills High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Fri, May 10

at ECC Tournament

TBD

TBD

 

Sat, May 11

at ECC Tournament

TBD

TBD