Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Girls Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 20

at Madeira High School

3:00 pm

Madeira High School

 

Tue, Mar 23

vs. Notre Dame Academy

5:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Thu, Mar 25

vs. Lakota East High School

5:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Sat, Mar 27

vs. Edgewood High School

1:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Tue, Apr 06

vs. Beavercreek High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Thu, Apr 08

vs. Seven Hills School

5:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Tue, Apr 13

vs. Loveland High School *

5:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Thu, Apr 15

at Anderson High School *

5:30 pm

Anderson High School

 

Tue, Apr 20

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

5:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Thu, Apr 22

at Lebanon High School *

5:30 pm

Lebanon Junior High School

 

Mon, Apr 26

at Archbishop McNicholas High School

5:30 pm

McNicholas High School

 

Tue, Apr 27

at Turpin High School *

5:30 pm

Turpin High School

 

Thu, Apr 29

at Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

5:30 pm

Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

 

Tue, May 04

at Little Miami High School *

5:30 pm

Little Miami High School

 

Thu, May 06

vs. Kings High School *

5:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent