Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Mar 21

McNicholas High School

5:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Mar 26

Lakota West High School

5:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Mar 28

Little Miami High School

5:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Sat, Mar 30

Oak Hills High School

11:30 am

Milford High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

at Seven Hills High School

TBD

Seven Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 09

at Loveland High School

5:30 pm

Loveland High School

 

Thu, Apr 11

at Notre Dame Academy

5:30 pm

Notre Dame Academy

 

Tue, Apr 16

Turpin High School

5:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

at Ursuline Academy

5:00 pm

Blue Ash Sports Complex

 

Thu, Apr 18

Lebanon High School

5:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 23

at Kings High School

5:30 pm

Kings High School

 

Thu, Apr 25

at Walnut Hills High School

6:30 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

Anderson High School

5:30 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, May 02

at Indian Hill High School

5:30 pm

Indian Hill High School

 

Sat, May 04

at Clark Montessori High School

11:00 am

Clark Montessori School

 

Mon, May 06

at Beavercreek High School

5:30 pm

Beavercreek High School

 

Wed, May 08

at Cincinnati Country Day School

6:30 pm

Cincinnati Country Day School

 

Thu, May 09

at Lakota East High School

6:00 pm

Lakota East High School