Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Overall3 - 12PCT0.200

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Mar 21

McNicholas High School

W   10 - 1

Milford High School

 

Tue, Mar 26

Lakota West High School

L   5 - 10

Milford High School

 

Thu, Mar 28

Little Miami High School

W   9 - 4

Milford High School

 

Sat, Mar 30

Oak Hills High School

L   5 - 8

Milford High School

 

Sat, Apr 06

Turpin High School

L   8 - 15

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 09

at Loveland High School

L   1 - 22

Loveland High School

 

Thu, Apr 11

at Notre Dame Academy

L   3 - 15

Notre Dame Academy

 

Wed, Apr 17

at Ursuline Academy

L   3 - 14

Blue Ash Sports Complex

 

Thu, Apr 18

Lebanon High School

L   6 - 7

Milford High School

 

Mon, Apr 22

at Kings High School

L   5 - 16

Kings High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

Anderson High School

L   4 - 15

Milford High School

 

Thu, May 02

at Indian Hill High School

L   2 - 14

Indian Hill High School

 

Sat, May 04

at Clark Montessori High School

W   11 - 9

Clark Montessori School

 

Mon, May 06

at Beavercreek High School

L   3 - 8

Beavercreek High School

 

Thu, May 09

at Lakota East High School

L   7 - 13

Lakota East High School