Schedules

2017-2018 Girls Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Overall6 - 5 - 1PCT0.542

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Mar 16

Lakota East High School

L   3 - 5

Milford High School

 

Tue, Mar 20

Notre Dame Academy

L   7 - 9

Milford High School

 

Thu, Mar 22

at Oak Hills High School

W   12 - 8

Oak Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 05

Seven Hills High School

W   12 - 9

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 10

at Anderson High School

T   7 - 7

Anderson High School

 

Fri, Apr 13

at Walnut Hills High School

L   6 - 8

Walnut Hills High School

 

Thu, Apr 19

Little Miami High School

W   10 - 9

Milford High School

 

Fri, Apr 20

at Lebanon High School

W   9 - 8

Lebanon Middle School

 

Thu, Apr 26

Anderson High School

W   9 - 6

Milford High School

 

Tue, May 01

Kings High School

L   5 - 10

Milford High School

 

Mon, May 07

at Miamisburg High School

W   12 - 7

Miamisburg High School

 

Tue, May 08

Loveland High School

L   3 - 14

Milford High School