Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R) Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R) Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Other Events

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Golf

Overall4 - 8
PCT0.333

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 06

at Sycamore Invitational

16th / 18

Blue Ash Golf Course

more details

Mon, Aug 08

at Lakota East Invitational

19th / 20

Wetherington Country Club

more details

Tue, Aug 09

at ECC Preseason Tournament

6th / 9

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Wed, Aug 10

at Anderson Invitational

14th / 18

Legendary Run Golf Course

more details

Mon, Aug 15

at Mariemont High School

L   159 - 154

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Tue, Aug 16

at Lebanon High School *

W   171 - 181

Harmon Golf Club

more details

Thu, Aug 18

vs. Kings High School *

L   169 - 164

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Mon, Aug 22

at Turpin High School *

L   171 - 150

Ivy Hills Country Club

more details

Tue, Aug 30

at Walnut Hills High School *

L   168 - 164

Reeves Golf Course

more details

Thu, Sep 01

vs. McNicholas High School

L   175 - 168

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Tue, Sep 06

at Anderson High School *

L   170 - 155

Stillmeadow Golf Course

more details

Thu, Sep 08

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   170 - 173

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Sun, Sep 11

at Hadley Invitational

17th / 23

Glenview Golf Course

more details

Mon, Sep 12

at Kettering Alter Invitational

16th / 20

Miami Valley Golf Club

more details

Wed, Sep 14

at Bishop Fenwick High School

L   165 - 164

Wildwood Golf Course

more details

Thu, Sep 15

vs. Loveland High School *

L   171 - 163

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Mon, Sep 19

at West Clermont High School *

W   160 - 174

Friendly Meadows Golf Course

more details

Tue, Sep 20

at ECC Championships

5th / 9

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Thu, Sep 22

at Western Brown High School

W   160 - 222

Friendly Meadows Golf Course

more details

Thu, Oct 06

at OHSAA Sectional Championship

11th / 13

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Donatos Homepage Banner
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Placeholder
Rinaldi Orthodontics