Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 18

at Talawanda High School

11:00 am

Talawanda High School

 

Tue, Aug 21

at Sycamore High School

5:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Aug 23

at Western Brown High School

5:00 pm

Western Brown High School

 

Sat, Aug 25

McNicholas High School

11:00 am

Milford High School

 

Tue, Aug 28

at Kings High School

5:45 pm

Kings High School

 

Thu, Aug 30

at Withrow High School

5:45 pm

Withrow High School

 

Sat, Sep 01

Oak Hills High School

11:00 am

Milford High School

 

Tue, Sep 04

West Clermont High School

5:45 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Sep 06

at Anderson High School

5:45 pm

Anderson High School

 

Sat, Sep 08

at Princeton High School

1:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Tue, Sep 11

Loveland High School

5:45 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Sep 13

Walnut Hills High School

5:45 pm

Milford High School

 

Sat, Sep 15

Little Miami High School

11:00 am

Milford High School

 

Tue, Sep 18

at Turpin High School

5:45 pm

Turpin High School

 

Thu, Sep 20

Kings High School

5:45 pm

Milford High School

 

Tue, Sep 25

Withrow High School

5:45 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Sep 27

at West Clermont High School

5:45 pm

West Clermont High School

 

Tue, Oct 02

Anderson High School

5:45 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Oct 04

at Loveland High School

5:45 pm

Loveland High School

 

Sat, Oct 06

at Lebanon High School

9:00 am

Lebanon High School

 

Tue, Oct 09

at Walnut Hills High School

5:45 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Thu, Oct 11

Turpin High School

5:45 pm

Milford High School