Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade7/8th Grade (W) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys Water Polo, Girls Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Other Events

2024-2025 Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 17

vs. Oak Hills High School

11:00 am

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Tue, Aug 20

at Lebanon High School *

5:45 pm

Lebanon High School

 

Thu, Aug 22

vs. Kings High School *

5:45 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Tue, Aug 27

at Turpin High School *

5:45 pm

Turpin High School

 

Thu, Aug 29

vs. Winton Woods High School *

5:45 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Tue, Sep 03

at Anderson High School *

5:45 pm

Anderson High School

 

Sat, Sep 07

vs. Little Miami High School *
Volley for a Cause

10:00 am

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Sep 09

at Walnut Hills High School *

5:45 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Tue, Sep 10

at West Clermont High School *

5:45 pm

West Clermont High School

 

Thu, Sep 12

vs. Loveland High School *

5:45 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Tue, Sep 17

vs. Lebanon High School *

5:45 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Thu, Sep 19

at Kings High School *

5:45 pm

Kings High School

 

Sat, Sep 21

at Harrison High School

11:00 am

Harrison High School

 

Mon, Sep 23

vs. Springboro High School

5:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Tue, Sep 24

vs. Turpin High School *

5:45 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Thu, Sep 26

at Winton Woods High School *

5:45 pm

Winton Woods High School

 

Sat, Sep 28

at Seton High School

11:00 am

Seton High School

 

Tue, Oct 01

vs. Anderson High School *

5:45 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Thu, Oct 03

at Little Miami High School *

5:45 pm

Little Miami High School

 

Tue, Oct 08

vs. West Clermont High School *

5:45 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Thu, Oct 10

at Loveland High School *

5:45 pm

Loveland High School

 

Thu, Oct 17

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

5:45 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Placeholder
Rinaldi Orthodontics