Schedules

2017-2018 Boys Junior High Track and Field

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Apr 03

at Loveland All Run

4:30 pm

Loveland High School

 

Sat, Apr 07

at West Clermont Invitational

9:00 am

West Clermont High School

 

Wed, Apr 11

at Loveland Invitational

4:30 pm

Loveland High School

 

Thu, Apr 12

New Richmond All Run

4:00 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Mon, Apr 16

at North College Hill Invitational

4:30 pm

North College Hill High School

 

Thu, Apr 26

at Kings Invitational

4:30 pm

Kings High School

 

Wed, May 02

at Nagel All Run

4:30 pm

Nagel Middle School

 

Thu, May 03

at Loveland B Meet

4:30 pm

Loveland High School

 

Mon, May 07

at ECC Invitational

4:30 pm

Kings High School

 

Sat, May 12

at Junior High State Meet

10:00 am

Lancaster High School