Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Freshman Basketball

Overall15 - 7PCT0.682

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Nov 30

Sycamore High School

W   45 - 38

Milford High School

 

Tue, Dec 04

Harrison High School

W   42 - 20

Milford High School

 

Fri, Dec 07

at Kings High School

W   50 - 45

Kings High School

 

Tue, Dec 11

at Withrow High School

L   39 - 45

Withrow High School

 

Fri, Dec 14

West Clermont High School

W   59 - 40

Milford High School

 

Tue, Dec 18

at Anderson High School

L   41 - 46

Anderson High School

 

Sat, Dec 22

Edgewood High School

W   62 - 42

Milford High School

 

Thu, Dec 27

at Winton Woods High School

W   37 - 24

Winton Woods High School

 

Sat, Dec 29

Shroder High School

W   38 - 33

Milford High School

 

Fri, Jan 04

Loveland High School

W   50 - 29

Milford High School

 

Tue, Jan 08

Walnut Hills High School

L   40 - 46

Milford High School

 

Fri, Jan 11

at Turpin High School

W   25 - 24

Turpin High School

 

Tue, Jan 15

Lebanon High School

W   45 - 40

Milford High School

 

Fri, Jan 18

Kings High School

L   52 - 54

Milford High School

 

Tue, Jan 22

Withrow High School

W   47 - 44

Milford High School

 

Fri, Jan 25

at West Clermont High School

W   34 - 28

West Clermont High School

 

Tue, Jan 29

at McNicholas High School

L   41 - 53

McNicholas High School

 

Fri, Feb 01

Anderson High School

W   39 - 38

Milford High School

 

Tue, Feb 05

at Taft High School

W   43 - 22

Taft High School

 

Thu, Feb 07

at Loveland High School

L   35 - 37

Loveland High School

 

Tue, Feb 12

at Walnut Hills High School

L   33 - 43

Walnut Hills High School

 

Fri, Feb 15

Turpin High School

W   50 - 33

Turpin High School