Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball

Overall12 - 9PCT0.571

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Nov 20

vs. Archbishop McNicholas High School

W   43 - 14

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Dec 07

at Loveland High School *

W   39 - 36

Loveland High School

 

Wed, Dec 09

at Lakota East High School *

L   33 - 43

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Dec 12

at Little Miami High School *

L   30 - 31

Little Miami High School

 

Thu, Dec 17

at Western Brown High School

L   24 - 46

Western Brown High School

 

Sat, Dec 19

at Lebanon High School *

L   31 - 35

Lebanon High School

 

Mon, Dec 21

at Fairfield High School

W   42 - 21

Fairfield High School

 

Mon, Dec 28

at Edgewood High School

W   43 - 31

Edgewood High School

 

Wed, Dec 30

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   26 - 24

Walnut Hills High School

 

Mon, Jan 04

vs. Bishop Fenwick High School

W   47 - 10

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Jan 09

vs. Anderson High School *

W   43 - 14

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Jan 11

at St. Ursula Academy

L   35 - 38

St. Ursula Academy

 

Wed, Jan 20

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   43 - 38

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Jan 23

vs. Loveland High School *

W   45 - 33

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Jan 25

vs. Edgewood High School

L   36 - 37

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Jan 27

vs. Clermont Northeastern High School

W   39 - 23

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Jan 30

at Mariemont High School

L   29 - 37

Mariemont High School

 

Wed, Feb 03

at Turpin High School *

W   43 - 34

Turpin High School

 

Thu, Feb 04

vs. Kings High School *

L   34 - 40

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Feb 06

at West Clermont High School *

L   28 - 30

West Clermont High School

 

Mon, Feb 08

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   48 - 20

Milford HS Main Gym

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent