Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R) Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R) Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Other Events

2022-2023 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Nov 26

vs. Colerain High School

W   53 - 12

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Nov 28

at Walnut Hills High School

L   22 - 27

Walnut Hills High School

 

Thu, Dec 01

at Little Miami High School

W   32 - 26

Little Miami High School

 

Mon, Dec 05

vs. Turpin High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Thu, Dec 08

at Lebanon High School

6:00 pm

Lebanon High School

 

Sat, Dec 10

at St. Ursula Academy

12:30 pm

St. Ursula Academy

 

Mon, Dec 12

vs. Anderson High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Tue, Dec 13

at Ursuline Academy

5:30 pm

Ursuline Academy

 

Thu, Dec 15

vs. Kings High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Dec 19

at West Clermont High School

5:30 pm

West Clermont High School

 

Thu, Dec 22

vs. Walnut Hills High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Dec 28

vs. McNicholas High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Jan 02

at Fairfield High School

6:00 pm

Fairfield High School

 

Thu, Jan 05

at Loveland High School

6:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

Thu, Jan 12

vs. Winton Woods High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Jan 16

vs. Little Miami High School

12:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Thu, Jan 19

at Turpin High School

5:30 pm

Turpin High School

 

Mon, Jan 23

vs. Lebanon High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Thu, Jan 26

at Anderson High School

5:30 pm

Anderson High School

 

Sat, Jan 28

at William Henry Harrison High School

2:00 pm

Hoosiers Gym

 

Mon, Jan 30

at Kings High School

5:30 pm

Kings High School

 

Thu, Feb 02

vs. West Clermont High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Donatos Homepage Banner
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Placeholder
Rinaldi Orthodontics