Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Junior Varsity Soccer

Overall12 - 1 - 2PCT0.867

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 17

Springboro High School

T   0 - 0

Milford High School

 

Tue, Aug 21

at Sycamore High School

W   5 - 0

Sycamore High School

 

Thu, Aug 23

at Little Miami High School

W   3 - 1

Little Miami High School

 

Tue, Aug 28

at Kings High School

W   2 - 0

Kings High School

 

Sat, Sep 01

Mason High School

L   0 - 3

Milford High School

 

Tue, Sep 04

West Clermont High School

W   7 - 0

Milford High School

 

Sat, Sep 08

at Lakota West High School

T   3 - 3

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, Sep 11

at Loveland High School

W   4 - 0

Loveland High School

 

Sat, Sep 15

at Indian Hill High School

W   6 - 0

Indian Hill High School

 

Tue, Sep 18

Turpin High School

W   3 - 0

Milford High School

 

Sat, Sep 22

at Oak Hills High School

W   2 - 1

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Sep 29

Lebanon High School
SoccerFest; at Eagle Stadium

W   6 - 1

Milford High School

 

Tue, Oct 02

Anderson High School

W   2 - 1

Milford High School

 

Tue, Oct 09

at Walnut Hills High School

W   2 - 1

Walnut Hills High School

 

Sat, Oct 13

Wyoming High School

W   7 - 0

Milford High School