Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Junior Varsity Softball

Overall1 - 4PCT0.200

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 27

vs. Mercy McAuley High School
Opening Day

L   7 - 8

Milford HS JV Softball Field

 

Mon, Mar 29

vs. Kings High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Sat, Apr 03

at Oak Hills High School

L   7 - 14

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 05

at West Clermont High School *

5:00 pm

West Clermont High School

 

Wed, Apr 07

vs. West Clermont High School *

L   0 - 13

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Fri, Apr 09

vs. Lebanon High School *

L   7 - 22

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Tue, Apr 13

at Walnut Hills High School *

cancelled

Owl's Nest Park

 

Tue, Apr 13

at Walnut Hills High School *

cancelled

Owl's Nest Park

 

Fri, Apr 16

vs. Goshen High School

W   10 - 4

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Thu, Apr 22

at Kings High School *

4:30 pm

Kings High School

 

Fri, Apr 23

vs. Little Miami High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Mon, Apr 26

at Little Miami High School *

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

 

Wed, Apr 28

at Ursuline Academy

4:30 pm

Blue Ash Sports Complex

 

Thu, Apr 29

at Oak Hills High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, May 01

vs. Western Brown High School

11:00 am

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Mon, May 03

vs. Lebanon High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Tue, May 04

vs. Loveland High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Wed, May 05

at Lebanon High School *

5:00 pm

Lebanon High School

 

Thu, May 06

vs. Centerville High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Fri, May 07

at Mason High School

5:00 pm

Mason High School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent