Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Junior Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 27

vs. Mercy McAuley High School
Opening Day

12:00 pm

Milford HS JV Softball Field

 

Mon, Mar 29

vs. Kings High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Wed, Mar 31

at Kings High School *

5:00 pm

Kings High School

 

Thu, Apr 01

at Western Brown High School

4:30 pm

Western Brown High School

 

Fri, Apr 02

at Oak Hills High School

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Mon, Apr 05

at West Clermont High School *

5:00 pm

West Clermont High School

 

Wed, Apr 07

vs. West Clermont High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Mon, Apr 12

at Walnut Hills High School *

5:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 13

at Mason High School

5:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Wed, Apr 14

at Loveland High School *

5:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

Thu, Apr 15

vs. Loveland High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Mon, Apr 19

vs. Winton Woods High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Wed, Apr 21

at Winton Woods High School *

5:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

 

Fri, Apr 23

vs. Little Miami High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Mon, Apr 26

at Little Miami High School *

5:00 pm

Little Miami High School

 

Wed, Apr 28

at Turpin High School *

5:00 pm

Turpin High School

 

Fri, Apr 30

vs. Turpin High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Sat, May 01

vs. Centerville High School

11:00 am

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Mon, May 03

vs. Lebanon High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Wed, May 05

at Lebanon High School *

5:00 pm

Lebanon High School

 

Fri, May 07

at Anderson High School *

5:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Mon, May 10

vs. Anderson High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent