Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Junior High Softball

Overall0 - 7PCT0.000

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 29

Winton Woods Middle School *

postponed

Milford HS JV Softball Field

 

Mon, Apr 12

at Kings Junior High School *

L   9 - 19

Kings High School

 

Wed, Apr 14

Sycamore Junior High School

L   13 - 21

Milford HS JV Softball Field

 

Thu, Apr 15

West Clermont Middle School *

L   0 - 20

Milford HS JV Softball Field

 

Fri, Apr 16

at Lebanon Junior High School *

L   0 - 19

Colonial Park, Field 4

 

Sat, Apr 17

at Nagel Middle School *

L   10 - 22

TBD

 

Sat, Apr 17

at Nagel Middle School *

L   2 - 15

TBD

 

Mon, Apr 19

at Little Miami Junior High *

L   9 - 19

Little Miami High School

 

Tue, Apr 20

Kings Junior High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Varsity Softball Field

 

Thu, Apr 22

Little Miami Junior High *

5:30 pm

Milford HS JV Softball Field

 

Fri, Apr 23

at Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

5:30 pm

Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

 

Mon, Apr 26

at Mason Middle School

4:30 pm

Mason High School

 

Tue, Apr 27

at Sycamore Junior High School

4:30 pm

Blue Ash Sports Center Field 9 - 11540 Grooms Rd

 

Thu, Apr 29

at Winton Woods Middle School *

4:30 pm

Winton Woods High School

 

Mon, May 03

Lebanon Junior High School

5:30 pm

Milford HS JV Softball Field

 

Tue, May 04

Mason Middle School

4:30 pm

Milford HS JV Softball Field

 

Fri, May 07

at West Clermont Middle School *

4:30 pm

West Clermont High School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent