Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Track and Field

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 26

at Kings Quad
Varsity/JV

TBD

Kings High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

at Moeller Invitational
Varsity/JV

4:30 pm

Mount St. Joseph University

 

Wed, Apr 10

at New Richmond Invitational

4:00 pm

New Richmond High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

at Loveland JV Meet
JV

3:30 pm

Loveland High School

 

Thu, Apr 18

at Anderson Invitational

TBD

Anderson High School

 

Fri, Apr 19

at Anderson Invitational

TBD

Anderson High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

Milford Invitational
Varsity/JV

4:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, May 01

at Lebanon Invitational

4:30 pm

Springboro High School

 

Thu, May 02

Milford JV Meet
JV

4:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, May 08

at ECC Championships

5:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Fri, May 10

at ECC Championships

6:30 pm

Anderson High School

 

Sat, May 11

at ECC JV Championships

TBD

Kings High School

 

Wed, May 15

at OHSAA District Championships

TBD

Mason High School

 

Fri, May 17

at OHSAA District Championships

TBD

Mason High School

 

Wed, May 22

at OHSAA Regional Championships

TBD

TBD

 

Fri, May 24

at OHSAA Regional Championships

TBD

TBD

 

Fri, May 31

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

The Ohio State University

 

Sat, Jun 01

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

The Ohio State University