Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade7/8th Grade (W) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys Water Polo, Girls Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Other Events

2023-2024 Boys Varsity Track and Field

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 23

at Bracken County Border Clash

9:00 am

Bracken County High School

 

Tue, Apr 02

at Loveland Invitational

4:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

Fri, Apr 05

at Coaches Classic

4:00 pm

Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

 

Wed, Apr 10

at New Richmond Invitational

4:00 pm

New Richmond High School

 

Thu, Apr 18

at Anderson Invitational

4:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Fri, Apr 19

at Anderson Invitational

4:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

Bill Marran Track & Field Invitational

4:00 pm

Milford Eagle Stadium Powered By Cullen Electric

 

Fri, Apr 26

at Loveland Invitational

4:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

Fri, May 03

at Light the Night Meet

5:00 pm

Walton-Verona High School

 

Wed, May 08

at ECC Championships

5:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Fri, May 10

at ECC Championships

6:30 pm

Anderson High School

 

Wed, May 15

at OHSAA District Championships

4:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Fri, May 17

at OHSAA District Championships

4:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Wed, May 22

at OHSAA Regional Championships

4:00 pm

Wayne High School

 

Fri, May 24

at OHSAA Regional Championships

4:00 pm

Wayne High School

 

Fri, May 31

at OHSAA State Championships

2:15 pm

Welcome Stadium

 

Sat, Jun 01

at OHSAA State Championships
Field Events

10:00 am

Welcome Stadium

 

Sat, Jun 01

at OHSAA State Championships
Track Events

3:30 pm

Welcome Stadium

 

Donatos Homepage Banner
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Placeholder
Rinaldi Orthodontics