Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2019-2020 Boys 7th Grade (R) Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Nov 18

Norwood Middle School

4:30 pm (s)

Milford Junior High School

 

Mon, Nov 25

Georgetown High School

5:00 pm (s)

Milford Junior High School

 

Mon, Dec 02

West Clermont Middle School *

4:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 05

at Withrow High School *

4:30 pm

Withrow High School

 

Mon, Dec 09

Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

4:45 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, Dec 11

at Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School *

4:30 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Thu, Dec 12

Little Miami Junior High

4:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Mon, Dec 16

at Nagel Middle School (Blue) *

4:30 pm

Nagel Middle School

 

Wed, Dec 18

at Loveland Middle School *

4:30 pm

Loveland Middle School

 

Thu, Dec 19

Winton Woods Middle School

4:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Mon, Jan 06

at Kings Junior High School *

4:30 pm

Kings Junior High School

 

Wed, Jan 08

at West Clermont Middle School *

4:30 pm

West Clermont Middle School

 

Mon, Jan 13

Withrow High School *

4:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, Jan 15

at Nagel Middle School (Silver) *

4:30 pm

Nagel Middle School

 

Wed, Jan 22

Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School *

4:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Mon, Jan 27

Nagel Middle School (Blue) *

4:45 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, Jan 29

Loveland Middle School *

4:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Mon, Feb 03

Kings Junior High School *

4:30 pm

Milford Junior High School

 

Sat, Feb 08

at ECC Championship Tournament

9:00 am

Kings Junior High School

 

Tue, Feb 11

at ECC Championship Tournament

5:00 pm

Kings Junior High School

 

Thu, Feb 13

at ECC Championship Tournament

5:00 pm

Kings Junior High School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

(s) scrimmage