Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade7/8th Grade (W) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys Water Polo, Girls Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Other Events

2023-2024 Boys Varsity Bowling

Overall11 - 6
PCT0.647

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Nov 18

at OHSAA Kickoff Tournament

23rd / 28

HPL Bowling Center

more details

Wed, Nov 29

vs. Hamilton High School

W   2604 - 2176

The Pin Deck

more details

Sat, Dec 02

at Hamilton Big Blue Tournament

15th / 27

Rollhouse Lanes

more details

Mon, Dec 04

vs. Lebanon High School *

L   2512 - 2791

The Pin Deck

more details

Wed, Dec 06

vs. Bethel-Tate High School

W   2629 - 2125

The Pin Deck

more details

Sun, Dec 10

at Holiday Classic

10th / 28

Western Bowl

more details

Tue, Dec 12

at Kings High School *

W   2524 - 2453

Mason Bowl

more details

Fri, Dec 15

at Mount Healthy High School

W   2380 - 1916

Rollhouse Lanes

more details

Wed, Jan 03

vs. Turpin High School *

L   2622 - 2746

The Pin Deck

more details

Sun, Jan 07

at Back to School Bash

14th / 32

Rollhouse Lanes

more details

Mon, Jan 08

at Winton Woods High School *

W   2457 - 1777

Rollhouse Lanes

more details

Wed, Jan 10

vs. Georgetown High School

W   2479 - 2254

The Pin Deck

more details

Sun, Jan 14

at Lancer Baker Bash

19th / 24

Northwest Lanes

 

Wed, Jan 17

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   2597 - 2149

The Pin Deck

more details

Mon, Jan 22

vs. Archbishop McNicholas High School

W   2461 - 2213

The Pin Deck

more details

Wed, Jan 24

vs. Anderson High School *
Senior Night

L   2492 - 2595

The Pin Deck

more details

Sun, Jan 28

at East vs. West Showtown

4th

Western Bowl

more details

Mon, Jan 29

at Little Miami High School *

W   2510 - 2144

Eastgate Lanes

more details

Mon, Feb 05

vs. Western Brown High School

W   2559 - 2505

The Pin Deck

more details

Tue, Feb 06

vs. Goshen High School

W   2602 - 2274

The Pin Deck

more details

Wed, Feb 07

vs. West Clermont High School *

L   2397 - 2704

The Pin Deck

more details

Mon, Feb 12

vs. New Richmond High School

L   2630 - 2683

The Pin Deck

more details

Wed, Feb 14

at Loveland High School *

L   2345 - 3081

Crossgate Lanes

more details

Fri, Feb 16

at ECC Tournament

5th / 10

Rollhouse Lanes

more details

Tue, Feb 20

at OHSAA Sectional Championships

9th / 20

Crossgate Lanes

more details

Fri, Mar 01

at OHSAA District Championships

No Team Score

Beaver-vu Bowl

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Donatos Homepage Banner
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Placeholder
Rinaldi Orthodontics